Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Mustang Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,609 - $29,552.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,035

Fair Purchase Price $29,081
Fair Market Range ($28,609 - $29,552)

Invoice $29,616
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1626 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 283 284 285 ... 326 | Next

By on Thursday, November 27, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sweet!!!

By on Monday, November 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought an '07 V6 in Performance White. Added GT stripe package in black...Looks great. Looked at a GT, but couldn't justify the extra $10K. V6 gets it. The fit and finish is as good as anything Japan is putting out. 5-spd is only way to go (although a 6 would have been better!). Handles well, no maint. issues at all. Just wish it came with dual exhaust. Have gotten about 30mpg on highway. And did I mention it looks oh-so-sweet. Only complaint is on longer trips my bottom gets a little sore."

Fasest car I ever owned

By on Sunday, November 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am 63 years old and I owned or drove almost all of the HP cars in the 60's. The 0-to 60 in the Mustang beats them all. I have a conv. its a great fun car. My daily driver is a 2007 DTS Cadillac"

Best bang for the buck

By on Friday, November 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the most awesome mustang i have ever owned. It has a real eye grabbing look and is truly the best sounding mustang ever put out there. I would say for the money there is not more american muscle than this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Fun To Drive

By on Thursday, November 20, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"The 2008 Bullitt Mustang is a truly fun car to drive. Ford has done wonders with this car to bring a very satisfying driving experience. From the road feel and performance of the car, to the exterior and interior design features, this car is really special."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 283 284 285 ... 326 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.