Go

2013 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1704 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 69 | Next

Ford hits a homer

By on Saturday, April 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Good job Ford, you addressed may shortcomings of previous Mustangs to come up with a winner. A real bang for the buck make you feel good and a very fun car."

By on Thursday, April 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Monday, April 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This might not be the fastest thing on the road, but it always turns heads. The body lines are awesome, and for myself (i'm 22) I have older guys stop me all the time and tell me how much they really like it, and the way it favors the stang's of the earlier years. It is a blast to drive , and it is very affordable. Overall great pick."

Rough Ride, like log wagon.

By on Monday, April 13, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
4/10

"Horrible, uncomfortable, peppy though, Looks great"

It's All That Was Advertised

By on Saturday, April 11, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Great car. No problems. The less than 5 ratings above are no surprise. You take some to give more. Truly an outstanding value. Gets 25+mpg cruising at 75"

By on Wednesday, April 8, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, April 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, April 1, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

perfect car

By on Wednesday, April 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i got mine in sept of 06 its a 2007 model v6 convertible, since i have had it, i have had absolutely no problems, i like everything about this car, comfort, handling, sound ... mine came with the pony package and i had 17" wheels make it look still better. i want to put bigger wheels but without them too i love this car ... it is worth every dime spent..."

Sweet Ride

By on Monday, March 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is a great ride. It is one of my favorite cars ever. Way to go Ford. A truely great American made vehicle. I purchased this car because my husband had a Mustang that lasted 300,000+ miles. I'm looking forward to driving mine at least that far."

By on Saturday, March 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, March 20, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, March 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, February 5, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

good value for your money

By on Saturday, January 31, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"drives great, great power, no problems, 2010 mustang will be another great addition."

Truly FUN to drive

By on Tuesday, January 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had this car 3.5 years now and still love to drive it and to look at it! Handling is spirited, engine & sound are fantastic. My only gripes have to do with some rattles and too much hard plastic in interior - but overall a great car for the money. Only dealer visit was for a flaky fuel level sensor. Take note: even though the std. and GT Mustangs look the same, they really are very different cars. Go with the V8 GT!"

By on Monday, January 26, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, January 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GREAT RIDE

By on Friday, January 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"ive had my GT for almost a year and love it. if you want an economical car buy a hybrid otherwise this car is alot of bang for your buck. no complaints from me. the back seats are there for insurance purposes only not for a family of four to go on vacation. just get in sit down hold on and have fun."

2005 Mustang GT Coupe

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my third Mustang GT that I have ordered new from Ford. In the past I have owned a 1983 Mustang GT, and a 1987 Mustang GT. The 2005 GT is by far the best looking and most fun to drive. The car is not my daily driver, so she rests in my garage ready and waiting for a run once in awhile. The car only has 13,300 miles on it. So when I do get a chance to drive it, it is like driving a new car every time. The car has never been driven in the rain, so her bottom is as clean as her top : ). It truly is a wonderful car to own and a blast to drive. An added bonus is this, you get 300HP with 320 foot pounds of torque and on two road trips on open roads I got 27 mpg. If that doesn't put a smile on your face then the overal performace will. It is a well priced car that is fast and can be fuel efficient. Yes there are faster cars out there if that is only what you are looking for, but a few mods can take care of that as well. GO BUY A MUSTANG you will not regret it,"

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great to the end

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Looks great, preformed grat an all around great car. Preformed well even as it was t-boned. 50 mph impacted and I survived, sadly it did not. This accident showed it's only fault. Bought the car new in 06 for $24k. 1/1/09 totaled out and resale value only $14k. $10k lose in just two years."

By on Monday, January 12, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 69 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement