Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2012 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1543 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 309 | Next

Nothing compares to my mustang, Nothing!

By on Saturday, August 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Never had a car that preformed so well, in every category, for so long, without any problems Runs smooth, strong,best pick up,and dependable. Everyone should drive one at least once, it's my golden standard. Problem: nothing out there compares to it!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome car

By on Thursday, July 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Great investment"

Cons: "Passenger space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have only ever owned mustangs, and they have always been amazing. But on the down side they are not very roomy for backseat passengers, and only seat 2 *comfortably*. I guess that is one thing that everyone lucky enough to own a mustang will have to adjust to."

beautiful color leather interior 6 cd changer l

By on Thursday, July 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"have had a couple fender benders repaired with ford parts to new condition.recent complete detail motor and all.love the car but fell in love with 2015"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

One of a kind Mustang!

By on Thursday, July 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "It is a FUN car to drive"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Two Mustangs at the DM Air Show

"This Mustang is noticed everywhere I go. This red Mustang with black racing stripes and flames are painted on, not the cheap plastic stripes. Chromed wheels with wider and lower profile than OE Pirelli P Zero Tires 255/45ZR18. Rauch Grill and fog lights. 373 rear end, Tri Ax short throw shifter, Steeda cold air intake, and Ford racing exhaust are just some up the after market upgrades on this car. I can keep up with a Shelby off the line."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Two Mustangs at the DM Air Show

Most reliable i have ever owned

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,733

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great CAR, FUN to DRIVE, Low maintenance, looker;)"

Cons: "not enough storage spots. no trunk access button"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I know this is not an import but I have owned this car since it was new and I have not had 1 thing go wrong. I modified the suspension w/strut tower bar which gave it great handling skills. other than that the car still turns heads.GT Pack w/hood scoop/18" prem wheels. The car rides smooth. Remains quite when the top up. I will keep this car forever."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 309 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals