Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1662 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 67 | Next

By on Monday, August 18, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, August 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, August 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, August 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love this car. Has alot of power. Gets good gas mileage. Great ride."

Pony Up!

By on Friday, August 15, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The best bang for the buck in sports cars. Style, performance, handling and more. Just don't plan on using it as a family sedan."

Nice Retro Look

By on Friday, August 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent performance, Very nice looking car, handles nice, only bad thing I would say is the back windows and how theres alot of blind spots"

Nice ride!

By on Thursday, August 14, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"My first convertible, first sports car. Some small problems w/in year 1: trunk light came loose, power windows sometimes did not respond well, problem w/ L turn signal. Still, Ford fixed these things quickly. If you've never driven more than a 4 cylinder vehicle, you'll appreciate the power of a V6. Great vehicle for a great price. I'm thinking about upgrading to the GT the next time I desire to buy a car."

By on Wednesday, August 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, August 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Mustang Lover

By on Monday, August 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The sound of the 05 Mustang GT Convertible V8 makes the car. Having owned other Mustangs and Convertibles, Ford has out done itself with this car. It handles well, is sharp looking, and makes for a second look. The sound system is absolutely great. I cannot find a complaint. It's my toy."

mustang=awesome

By on Thursday, August 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Looks great, reliable, comfortable, great performance, and gets pretty good gas mileage, about 25 or 26 mpg.(If you drive sensibly.)"

Great Joy Ride

By on Friday, August 01, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great agility."

By on Wednesday, July 30, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

first Mustang ever

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"For many years, I've looked at people driving Mustangs with envy. Then one day I came into a lot of money, went down to the Ford dealer and test drove a silver, GT, with black leather. 5 miles later I slapped a fat check down on the salesmans table, and drove it home. This is by far the sweetest ride I've ever owned. I've had it two years without a single problem. Ford service has been great. I'm a happy camper...."

By on Friday, July 25, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best vehicle I have owned

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"shelby clone, shaker 1000 stero, 3 valve, performance white with black stripping on bottom and roof and hood , has a cold air steeda box that goes with it , but not put in yet, lowered, looks really nice. 19000 miles has a clear title, tremec 5 sp[eed"

By on Monday, July 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my pony for three months and i am indeed in love. Im usually a chevy person but it has taken way to long for the new camaro but this is a very good substitute. I drove from al to sc back to georgia gas was wonderful very comfortable ride just all around good car"

08 Eleanor

By on Sunday, July 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have a Shelby GT 500 and i absolutely love it....My only complaints would probably be the gas mileage which is horrible but its a 5.4L V8 which i suppose is expected and the cookie cutter interior...i have the exact same knobs and (some) features as a ford explorer (no disrespect to the explorer), but considering the fact i paid two times as much for the Shelby.........they could have done a better job sprucing up the interior...but i still love the car and wouldnt trade it for anything...."

What I think

By on Saturday, July 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 2008 GT for one year now and put over 14000 miles on it. It has performed flawlessly for me. I have found that if I am light on the accelerator I get decent milage. I usually get 20 mpg around town and about 23 on the highway. I love the acceleration, but I have been pulled over twice and gotten one ticket, so I try to avoid speeding. Love the car!!"

GREAT VEHICLE

By on Friday, July 18, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"ENJOY DRIVING THE CAR (FUN), AND FOR THE PERFROMANCE IT GETS BETTER MILAGE THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD."

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Wonderful Car

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 07 Mustang Shelby-GT for a year and a half now, and I am very impressed with it. The performance is wonderful and I still average 19 MPG with the V8 and auto transmission."

So Far, So Good

By on Monday, July 14, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've been happy with the overall preformance of the car, but there are couple of things that could be changed. The dash has started to rattle a little- not happy with all the feeble plastic on the inside. The paint from the stero deck and buttons has started to peel and flake. I'm not real thrilled with that. And the factory tint has started to bubble a bit in the rear glass. Other than those couple of things, the car has peformed well."

By on Sunday, July 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 67 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals