Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1543 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 60 61 62 | Next

Shelby GT500

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I would have given this car 5 stars for value if the dealers had not upped the sticker. As far as comfort, I know this is a retro hot rod but a few comfort items like floor lights, glove box light and temp indicator woud have been appreciated. The car is well built and very fast yet smooth in traffic and stop and go. Convert still has a little shake on road bumps but it has a tight suspension. Gas milage for longer trips does actual hit 23 MPG. Won over Corvette with rear seats for the grandkids."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

the last great american muscle

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this car has to be the best looking car ford has ever manufactured i recomended to all my friends becouse its nothing like those import cars this car also keeps our people working here in the states instead ....love america love ford love my mustang ............brhoooooooom"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

2005 Mustang GT

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Great stying for retro look. Good power. Have had rear axle noise problem that needed new rear axle bearing. Squeaks and rattles more than would be expected. Interior a bit cheap quality-wise."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, August 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2005 Mustang GT

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love my car! My only complaint is a few electrical problems, but overall the car is great"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

not bad

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"I own the v6 model , I have it in black and its my daily driver. The reason you see low ratings is because I own a custom 550 horsepower mustang GT. So I have to be realistic about what I have. This car cost me 19k but my GT cost a total of 60K and I would give IT a perfect rating.This car recieved a 5 star value because fo what you pay and save in fuel cost you get what I call a dream ride. Definitely get gap insurance and and 0 deductible 100k bumper to bumper warranty. My full coverage is 48 bucks a month on this car so not bad. Tint the glass. And dont try and rev up the v6 with add ons it will only hurt you fuel wise."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Could be better.

By on Thursday, August 09, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Fell in love with the styling. However, car has entirely too many rattles, transmission noise and useless rear seat. Why didn't they put a moonroof on these things? Car has its pluses: nice looks, drives down freeway very well, decent handling, great retro feel. I would still recommend it as a second vehicle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, August 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

excellent styling

By on Wednesday, August 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"car for car and price for price this is the best value out there. The ncar handles excellemt and the response is top notch. only complaint is that water collects at trunck opening bottom whern drying and continues to drip unless you open truck and dry clean aroung weatherstripping"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, August 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, August 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, August 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Comfort and style

By on Tuesday, August 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Fun to drive car with great pickup and handling. I added duel exhaust and headers which really kicked up the power of the V 6. The seats offer great support for your back and legs and the car is a real pleasure to drive on highways, with an impressive 29 MPG."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, August 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Cool good looking car

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have always been a chevy man but this car blows me away. I bought one and have had nothing but fun driving.It turns heads. I don't drive it daily because I have a company vehicle but weekends look out."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR!

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am very happy with the mustang. it is very confortable to drive for a sports car. performance is very good and car is very strong built."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Shelby GT500

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"A bit pricey, but worth every penny. A little stiff riding. Very responsive. Very quick! A real head-turner."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Sunday, August 05, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I stepped up from a 98 GT and the new chassis and suspension is FAR better. The interior is larger, and so is the car overall but the power and handling are great. My car is also a Roush model and gets LOTS of attention."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

GT/CS

By on Saturday, August 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What can I say but I love it!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Saturday, August 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My husband and I just traded in our BMW for the Mustang GT... we are so happy with our purchase! Before we had nothing but problems with the BMW but since we've had the Mustang, we've had nothing to worry about. And the engine sounds great... the quality is awesome as well... we love our new car!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Can't Fill Tank

By on Saturday, August 04, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"My car had an issue with the gas tank, I could not fill the tank. It would get about half full, then come shooting out of the tank like it was full. A Ford engineer came and looked at it, but could not figure out what was wrong with it. He said that there would be a "fix" for the problem, however, the fix never came. I drive a fair distance to work, so this problem meant that I had to stop at least twice per week for gas. Also, the passenger seat did not adjust up. Too bad, because this was a sharp looking car! Traded it off yesterday."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, August 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I was a diehard GM man for years and having owned 15+ GM vehicles. This Mustang blows them all away."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Problems Galore

By on Friday, August 03, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"The trannie needed to be replaced within the first year. In the second year the battery cables snapped and the alternator needed to be replaced. More work then it's worth!!!"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Friday, August 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 60 61 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals