Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1524 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 59 60 61 | Next

GT/CS

By on Saturday, August 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What can I say but I love it!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Saturday, August 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My husband and I just traded in our BMW for the Mustang GT... we are so happy with our purchase! Before we had nothing but problems with the BMW but since we've had the Mustang, we've had nothing to worry about. And the engine sounds great... the quality is awesome as well... we love our new car!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Can't Fill Tank

By on Saturday, August 04, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"My car had an issue with the gas tank, I could not fill the tank. It would get about half full, then come shooting out of the tank like it was full. A Ford engineer came and looked at it, but could not figure out what was wrong with it. He said that there would be a "fix" for the problem, however, the fix never came. I drive a fair distance to work, so this problem meant that I had to stop at least twice per week for gas. Also, the passenger seat did not adjust up. Too bad, because this was a sharp looking car! Traded it off yesterday."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, August 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I was a diehard GM man for years and having owned 15+ GM vehicles. This Mustang blows them all away."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Problems Galore

By on Friday, August 03, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"The trannie needed to be replaced within the first year. In the second year the battery cables snapped and the alternator needed to be replaced. More work then it's worth!!!"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Friday, August 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Little Blue Coupe

By on Friday, August 03, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Makes men and woman alike turn their head and take notice, corners like the no other stang. Right out of the box won Best in Class. Good Sounding Engine, great stereo, just a great car to have."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, August 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

awesome

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this car is awesome i love mustngs they are awesome"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this car is fun- great performance and speed"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I own one of these, performance white with vista blue stripes. It is a beautiful car and VERY powerful. I love it. If you can afford it, I highly recommend it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great car

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A modern car that has not lost its soul, A great improvement from the previous model."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

tough to beat

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"good styling,comfortable ride"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

2007 California Special

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my first Ford ever and also my first "muscle car". I dreamed of owning the Shelby GT 500 but with current dealer mark-ups (rip-offs) it is way out of reach for the common worker. Thanks to Ford for reintroducing the California Special package for 2007 it really makes the "Stang" standout from the rest, specially with the GT performance package added. I love this car, no import can compare, highly recommended investment and fun to drive...fast."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

1 Sweet Ride!!!

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 3rd mustang and by far the best. The ride is smooth and this car is quieter than any fastback I have ever driven. The throttle is a little touchy and the horsepower seems a little over rated but is still more torqey than before. I would recommend this car to anyone. It's the best in it's price range and the convertible is the only way to go."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"the car i think is more good then bad"

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fun Car

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Car handles great & has plenty of power. Several rattles keeps me from giving it a perfect rating. Some of the controls for AC & heated seats hard to see because of shifter. Shaker 500 stereo only has bass/treble controls, needs equalizer instead. Has plenty of power to be loud but lacks sound quality. California special package overpriced but it does give the car a sportier look."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Mustang Lover

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this vehicle a month after I totalled my '03 Mustang. I chose to stay in the Mustang line becuz I love Mustangs. After the accident, I walked onto a lot & I saw the brand new 2006 Mustang. Impressive. The only one small thing is the seating. It literary has no space for four grown adults. The backseat has no space and even my 9 year old cannot sit behind my husband because there is no space. However, you don't buy a Mustang for the space. You buy a Mustang & think Giddy Up. So the sacrifice is well worth it. And now after having my Mustang for 1-1/2 yrs, it still runs and feels like it did when I got it. I have had no issues mechanically, nor with any usual maintenance. Buy a Mustang... You will never want another car."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 59 60 61 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details