Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1518 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 304 | Next

Excellent car..drives very nice and is very quick.

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price for the total package. fun to drive"

Cons: "very difficult to clean back window"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Was my dream car as a kid!(1970).Start this car up in the morning and the neighbors hear it.Have people waving to me on the highway.Guys in other makes pull up and comment "great car".This is my 5th summer with the car,17000mi.Starts up every time.Everything works .Avg mpg at 16.6.A very comfortable car on long rides.Have yet to turn on the winsheild wipers...Great car,fun,fast(haven't been stopped by the cops yet)and makes my day when I get to drive it.(not my daily driver).."

Fun to drive!

By on Sunday, July 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2nd owner, She's a beauty. So many compliments. This Mustang has never seen snow! Just love this car. Have had several offers to sell."

Fun car for a bargain price.

By on Saturday, July 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"V6 has a surprising amount of power and better than expected fuel economy. The car is fun to drive, comfortable and great looking. My only nit picks are: I wish the cup holders weren't directly behind the shifter. If you have a drink in them, it is in the way when you shift. The external temperature display is always 20+ degrees too hot."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Ford hit a homerun with this car

By on Thursday, July 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fun car for sure"

Cons: "low HP"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, great looks inside and out. The GT is rated at 300 HP, to me its mush less. But I love my Mustang regardless of HP out put."

fun to drive and good value

By on Wednesday, July 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Have owned lots of cars, 100+, and 7 mustangs going back to 1966 Hi-po coupe. This car, a 6 cylinder / auto, is amazing from so many standpoints. Up to 37mpg at 75 mph in mountain terrain, usually 21-22 mpg around town and 31-32 mpg on the highway. More HP and torque than the 66 hi-po, or a 2008 GT I owned."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 304 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals