Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1662 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 67 | Next

My '06 Mustang GT

By on Friday, December 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This was my first Ford, ever. She is a 5 speed GT V8. I've added racing stripes, a chrome front grille, Magnaflow exhaust, and a K&N cold air intake kit. I ABSOLUTELY love my Mustang, I've had her Since Aug. 2006 and have only had 1 minor issue, the window stayed in the down position. But other than that, she's been an awesome car. Very fast, handles the road perfectly, love how the interior resembles the old style Mustang. I rated her 4 stars in the comfort because there really is not much room on the inside to be real comfortable. My husband is 6 ft 4 and has some problems with staying comfortable in my car. He loves to drive her tho!"

By on Thursday, December 04, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, December 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Baby For Years to Come!

By on Wednesday, December 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car, inside and out.. This car can keep up with even some of the fastest, of course I have added a few things to the engine.. But I will have this car for years to come, Untill she is a classic! Great reliable, affordable Car. Thanks Ford for Making a Great muscle car inside and out, you kept the Great old school yet modern look!"

By on Monday, December 01, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"This vehicle does not have good resale value. The head rests are uncomfortable, and the passenger seat is too low. I have to constantly bring my vehicle in for what I believe to be transmission problems, but the repair technicians can't find the problem."

A Great Ride

By on Sunday, November 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I found my 07 GT 500 Conv. on a Chevy used car lot in December...I was the first registered owner. It rides great, is super-fast, and has retained most of it's value. It gets attention everywhere it goes...but is a garage queen and only driven on beautiful summer days here in NY. The top is terrific material, and overall, it's a wonderful car."

By on Thursday, November 27, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sweet!!!

By on Monday, November 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought an '07 V6 in Performance White. Added GT stripe package in black...Looks great. Looked at a GT, but couldn't justify the extra $10K. V6 gets it. The fit and finish is as good as anything Japan is putting out. 5-spd is only way to go (although a 6 would have been better!). Handles well, no maint. issues at all. Just wish it came with dual exhaust. Have gotten about 30mpg on highway. And did I mention it looks oh-so-sweet. Only complaint is on longer trips my bottom gets a little sore."

Fasest car I ever owned

By on Sunday, November 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am 63 years old and I owned or drove almost all of the HP cars in the 60's. The 0-to 60 in the Mustang beats them all. I have a conv. its a great fun car. My daily driver is a 2007 DTS Cadillac"

Best bang for the buck

By on Friday, November 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the most awesome mustang i have ever owned. It has a real eye grabbing look and is truly the best sounding mustang ever put out there. I would say for the money there is not more american muscle than this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Fun To Drive

By on Thursday, November 20, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"The 2008 Bullitt Mustang is a truly fun car to drive. Ford has done wonders with this car to bring a very satisfying driving experience. From the road feel and performance of the car, to the exterior and interior design features, this car is really special."

Major Fun Car

By on Thursday, November 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love my 07 V6 convertible with the Pony package. I've always wanted a classic mustang but this one has more bells and whistles than any classic. Not only does it turn heads but the fun never stops. Nothing beats going down the road with the top down, the tunes on and the wind in your hair! Not a family car but who cares, my kids are grown. Okay gas mileage but it is a sports car. Great handling and surprising power from a V6. Mine's a keeper!!"

best mustang yet

By on Monday, November 17, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"my second mustang, my first was a 67 and i love the lines then and now. when i got my v6 5 speed the first thing i thought was are you sure this is a v6. had a alternator go out the second month but after that no issues. great power, styling and interior, with the exeption of cheap plastic door handles but small in comparsion to the car overall. love the car and can't wait to see whats next for ford"

Just a really great car.

By on Saturday, November 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very reliable. Not a single problem in over 2 years of ownership and 27,000 miles, even after the $5000 of speed and suspension modifications done to it. Everything is strong about this car. The 5 speed transmission is definitely a plus. I would't drive anything else except my other Mustang which is a classic. :)"

3 years later and still love it

By on Friday, November 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought my GT Convertible new in May 05 and have had no issues at all. Love the styling and the performance is great. Have the room in the back for the baby seat ( no minivans here !). Interior could be of higher quality but there is no other 300hp, 4 seater convertible on the market for $30k ."

Hot Car

By on Thursday, November 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love our 06 Tungsten Gray V-6. With 5 in the floor, my "Eleanor" is responsive and can take a curve with the new rear sway bar. Bought new in 2006, I've had at least 25 people stop me and comment on the car - and we live in the country! Added an American Thunder pipe on the back and she just growls!"

Been waiting a long time for this

By on Thursday, November 13, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I'm now 60 yrs of age and I purchased an 08 Mustang Shelby GT 500. I looked at a Corvette but really glad I went with this car. I've always wanted a Shelby. I guess as the old saying goes. "All good things come to those who wait." My plans are to pass it down to my daughter then from her to my grandchild. Would recommend this over a corvette for the price difference anyday. "BUY ONE""

By on Saturday, November 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Beautiful car, mediocre quality

By on Wednesday, November 05, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Within 1 week of buying the car with <17,000 miles & 2 years old, it wouldn't start. We had it towed to the dealership and they fixed it under warranty, but it has never been completely fixed. It's jerky about 30% of the time when pushing on the gas. No one has been able to fix it. We've already burned through 2 sets of brakes under normal driving conditions in a little over 1 year. We do not drive the car hard at all. Now we've started having issues again with it not starting up right away. Friends who have newer mustangs have nowhere near the kind of problems we've had. I would recommend a mustang to someone who wants one, just not an '05."

Still Love it

By on Saturday, October 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned my GT500 for 1.5 years now. Still drives as good as the first day. Love the horsepower, handling and especially the styling. It is a great car and a fantastic value at $50k plus new. It is a head turner and it always ends up being a topic of conversation everywhere I go. I am in sales so people definitely remember me because of this car. No regrets. Get one if you can and hold on to it as a great car and decent investment."

By on Thursday, October 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, October 23, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, October 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best muscle car

By on Sunday, October 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car may be too much for the casual driver. If you desire a car with real power and beauty this car will meet your desires. This car is a TRUE attention grabber."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 67 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals