Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1655 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 67 | Next

By on Monday, September 29, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, September 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Ride

By on Sunday, September 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is got to be the best car I have ever owned. With a little modification you can really have a wheel spinner."

By on Tuesday, September 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, September 22, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Ultimate Muscle Car

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"For those of you that are nostalgic about the 60's era muscle cars this is the one for you! 500HP, 6 speed manual and 70-140mph time of 3 seconds!"

2007 Mustang

By on Sunday, September 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Awesome car with the get up go when you need it. Smooth ride and comfortable."

By on Saturday, September 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best car ever

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car ROCKS. I have never been more comfortable or felt more safe when driving. It has the perfornance I want. When I am driving it I am on top of the world.It is also sooooo hot looking.It is just so unfair to have something with so much horse power and have speed limits.I love my 2008 mustang GT/CS."

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

California Special

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Comfort, a true Muscle Car experience!"

By on Wednesday, September 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, September 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, August 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sweeeeeet!

By on Thursday, August 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just drive one, you'll know exactly what I mean....hugs the road...awesome feeling when you are behind that wheel....love my car!"

By on Thursday, August 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

RENTED VEHICLE

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"TRY THE SHELBY PACKAGE WHICH BRINGS THE HP RATING UP TO 325. THAT SEEMS TO BE UNDER ESTIMATING THE POWER. HERTZ RENTS THE SHELBY GTH AT SELECT LOCATIONS. HOLD ON TO YOUR HATS. THE SHELBY PACKAGE WILL DRAW ATTENTION AT EVERY LIGHT FROM ON LOOKERS SO BE PREPARED TO LOOSE YOUR PRIVACY WHEN DRIVING. THE L00KS TAKE SECOND PLACE TO PERFORMANCE AND SOUNDS. I CAN'T EVEN DESCRIBE THE SOUND OF THIS MACHINE, HOW ABOUT PERRRRRFECT. PUT YOUR FOOT DOWN ON THE GAS AND BE PREPARED FOR THE RIDE OF A LIFETIME. THIS SHELBY PACKAGE IS AVAILABLE AS AN ADD ON TO THE GT. I'M NOT LOST FOR WORDS, IN FACT I COULD GO ON AND ON AND ON. RESALE INFO IS NOT AVAILABLE SO PRICING IS A GUESS. IF YOU GET A CHANCE TO RENT ONE YOU'LL KNOW WHAT I MEAN. THIS RATING SCALE GOES FROM 1 TO 5. ON PERFORMANCE AND STYLING THIS MACHINE IS A "10". WILD HORSES."

Great Value

By on Tuesday, August 26, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Value-When you consider the performance and styling the 2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium is a steal compared to other cars (Avengers etc.) Also when compared to the Shelby, Saleen, and Rousch editions you save 15, 000 for the same style and "close" performance. Reliability-Its a Ford, finding parts and someone to fix it is easy. I have a Saab also, trust me, it is difficult to make any, even minor repairs without a large price tag. Quality-while the interior leather is nice some of the plastic on the dash and gear box looks cheaply made. It is still appealing to the eye. so a 4 Performance-300 horses of pure joy, a 10 out of 5. The car is "heavy" and takes some getting used to. I wouldnt hand the keys off to a 16 year old. Styling-modeling after the 67 Shelby era was a brilliant idea. Arguably the most visually appealling era of the classic Mustang Comfort-It's a sports car, the rear seats are pointless. It's almost like they said, well we have to. Overall-people still look at it all the time. My measurement is when I hand it off to valet, eat, comeback and it's still parked out front. Sounds snobby, but makes my point"

By on Monday, August 18, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, August 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, August 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, August 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love this car. Has alot of power. Gets good gas mileage. Great ride."

Pony Up!

By on Friday, August 15, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The best bang for the buck in sports cars. Style, performance, handling and more. Just don't plan on using it as a family sedan."

Nice Retro Look

By on Friday, August 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent performance, Very nice looking car, handles nice, only bad thing I would say is the back windows and how theres alot of blind spots"

Nice ride!

By on Thursday, August 14, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"My first convertible, first sports car. Some small problems w/in year 1: trunk light came loose, power windows sometimes did not respond well, problem w/ L turn signal. Still, Ford fixed these things quickly. If you've never driven more than a 4 cylinder vehicle, you'll appreciate the power of a V6. Great vehicle for a great price. I'm thinking about upgrading to the GT the next time I desire to buy a car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 67 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals