Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1558 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 63 | Next

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

premium sports car!!!

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have put over 15,000 miles on the new mustang and have loved every minute of it. Great acceleration. great comfort...Im 6'7 and fit w/ extra room! no dislikes!!!"

Value

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"While being the best bang for the buck it might be. If you ever purchased mustangs you would know you have to replace Exhaust ,air intake and also re-program computer in order to get the HP it should have,this also voids your Warranty.The car needs to be lowered to gain better handling on road or track .After owning 3 mustangs the braking system on 2007 i felt was very soft and should be upgraded on 2008 models to 14" with 4 piston calipers i am on second set of pads. My biggest problem is depreciation of a Mustang unless it is a Saleen, Roush or GT 500 it will take a giant hit only after driving out of the dealership as i tried to trade mine for an Infiniti G35 Coupe but the loss was to great to do the deal. I would definately think before buying this product unless you plan on keeping it forever."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Triple Black GT Convertible - one great ride

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my black 5 speed GT convertible right off the truck it was being delivered to the dealership on. It had 3 miles on it at the time of delivery. I have all the options available on an 06, The 18 inch rims fill up the wheel well and look sweet. The front seats are wide, comfortable and well bolstered. I have added chrome tips on the exhaust pipes and a roush hood scoop- the growl of the exhaust is great and the ride quality is very good. I am very happy with this car and have only had to take it back to the dealership a few times for warranty repair work."

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GT/CS worth the extra money

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought the GT/CS instead of the standard GT. I was a little torn on spending the extra money. I am SO glad I did. When I drive around go to a show or anywhere this car gets the looks. Has alot of upgrades inside from the leather two tone mats sills etc. Underhood plenum cover but outside is wher it shines. The side stripes GT/CS lower with body mods CS only side scoops, lower valance cover from rear etc.etc. I went to HCM (Hard Core Mustangs) here in S.D. Cali and when I pulled up everyone walked over and said I never see one of those or those are awesome wow. They look way meaner than the average GT with the larger wheels and body add ons that come with the Cali special.I think they are limited production so if you see one pick one up. Here in San Diego I see Rousch and Shelby's all over the road. I have never seen another California Special except the one other one at the dealer. I have had vetttes and this car handles almost as good and really throws you back in your seat. ITs got way more room and I actually enjoy this Mustang FAR more than my Vettes (not to mention it was 10's of thousands less lol. Sold my last Vette needless to say. Added Cold air and a couple mods to surpass the RWHP of my C5 for about 700.00. Stereo is a shaker 500 and its awesome MP3 jack nice, love the retro look. Soo many things to do so many mods.. or do you keep it stock... Highly reccomend these cars!"

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

best vehicle to own

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love my car."

Great Value!

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is a great purchase. For the money you pay you get a real sports muscle car. The engine is fantastic, 300HP that you can put to work whenever you what. On the city is easy to handle and, contraty to what everybody thinks, it does not use too much gas. On city mine averages 17.4 mpg. It looks and feels strong. The interior is very comfortable in the front seats, but don't expect to fit anybody over 5'5'' on the back. It has a decent trunk, good AC, really good sound system (6 CDs 500W), and... the SOUND of the engine is just music."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love this car!!

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car one year ago and I still love driving it. It handles well and definitely turns many heads. Everybody tends to want to drive or at least ride with me. If you want something sporty, fun and classic I would highly recommend this vehicle."

very nice

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had 6 mustags, for 1970 to 2006. This is the best!!!!"

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

value point

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"If you have $50K, buy a Corvette. If you have $25K, buy a Mustang GT. These are two incredible values on the market! Don't forget the Mustang is DROP DEAD GORGEOUS. My last car was a Porsche. I am very, very pleased with the Mustang. AND, it's worth as much now as I paid for it a year ago! What's not to like???"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Pony Power

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"More comfy than the previous body styles - more power"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Car!!

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"If your in the market for a Rag Top, this is a must have.. The best looking "affordable" RagTop on the road to date. Handles great, and sounds even better. Ford scored a Homer on this BadBoy!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best bang for the buck

By on Sunday, September 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"If you want something reliable , fuel efficient and good styling lines , then this car is for you . There is nothing out there for the value and the price . V8 power and a convertible . Nothing like it ! ! ! !"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
3/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, September 05, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"excelent"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Reliability to confort

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This has been a great car."

By on Sunday, September 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have owned a premium V6 since Aug. of '05. Every time we get into the car our reaction is WOW, what a car! Fun to drive, very comfortable, (all 4 ways), excellant ride, good milage, etc., etc., etc.. What a car, sure am glad we bought one! No truble anywhere!"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, September 01, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, September 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals