Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
Go

2010 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1527 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 306 | Next

Very Nice Car

By on Saturday, July 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Not expensive, Rides nice"

Cons: "Backseat is small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car about a year ago and I have loved it ever since. I live in Ohio and sometimes we occasionally get a decent snowfall; my car did excellent for being rear-wheel drive. This is my only car so I had to drive in the snow and didn't have many problems. If you drive easy and slow, you shouldn't have many problems with it. My girlfriend and I just recently had a baby so the back seat isn't very efficient for a car seat, so we decided to trade it in and we got a Dodge Charger."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

2011 Best ford mustang ever! Period!

By on Friday, July 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Ford re-desighned the v-6 motor in this 2011. The car handles amazingly well. plenty of power, v8 would been more than you could use. Did not like the mustangs untill i seen this new body style and engines. Truely believe this to be the best mustang ford had built yet. I even like it better than the 2015 model mustang. Best car i ever owned and am not selling it. That's right my friend I'm keeping this car another 10 years, that speaks for itself."

Great car!

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks, sound, handling, speed, comfort, speakers"

Cons: "fuel economy, no cup holders in doors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great car, doesn't exactly sip fuel, but it eats asphalt. I get 15 mpg with city and highway driving."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Excellent car..drives very nice and is very quick.

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price for the total package. fun to drive"

Cons: "very difficult to clean back window"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Was my dream car as a kid!(1970).Start this car up in the morning and the neighbors hear it.Have people waving to me on the highway.Guys in other makes pull up and comment "great car".This is my 5th summer with the car,17000mi.Starts up every time.Everything works .Avg mpg at 16.6.A very comfortable car on long rides.Have yet to turn on the winsheild wipers...Great car,fun,fast(haven't been stopped by the cops yet)and makes my day when I get to drive it.(not my daily driver).."

Fun to drive!

By on Sunday, July 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2nd owner, She's a beauty. So many compliments. This Mustang has never seen snow! Just love this car. Have had several offers to sell."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 306 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details