Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
Go

2010 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1563 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 157 | Next

great car

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is over all great car. Its beautiful and at the same time has that screeming 500 horse power engne. It will defenitaly throw you back in your seat. ...ha 500 horse power."

By on Wednesday, October 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Trading it in!!

By on Wednesday, October 10, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"I bought this Mustang in March 2006 with 9,000 miles on it. I now have 48,000 miles on it and things are already going wrong with it. The stereo went out on it and it had to be shipped to California to be fixed (there was only bass no highs or mids). Then on the way home the other night my passenger side window would not go up, it would roll back down automatically once it hit the top...had to open the door to shut the window. The car had a lot of get up and go when I first got it, but it seems to be sluggish lately. As far as styling, I love it, except for the plastic interior. My leather seats are pretty comfortable and I do love the convertible top. If style is what you are looking for I recommend this vehicle. This was my first Ford (I've always had Chevys and ran them up to 200,000 miles with no problems) and I am disappointed that things are already going wrong for the amount I paid for the car."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Buy

By on Saturday, October 06, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the best Mustang since the original design. Solid build, reliable, excellent performance. Ford did a great job on the new design. Of course you get a lot of plastic on the interior. Even if you buy a Saleen, you still get a lot of plastic. In that area, Ford should wake up! Overall, Fun Car!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, October 05, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best mustang yet.

By on Friday, October 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great styles and great power. Rides better than previous stangs and i've had several. The comfort on long drives is great. The car feels like it rides on a rail. I don't like the drive by wire, Ford's use on that is holding power back, a Tuner is a must to wake it up."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awsome Car

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"The only problem I have with my Stang is the handling in the rain, besides the lack of rear seating room. Other than this I love my lime green Stang."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

you will not be disappointed

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have always felt like the value of new cars are less than what you pay for them but NOT IN THIS CASE!, This vehicle is worth every penny. Thanks Mustang!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

holymoly this car is tight!!!!

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I DIDNT EVEN LIKE MUSTANGS UNTIL I SAW THE GRABBER ORANGE COLOR AND THEN I WAS HOOKED. DEFINATLY WORTH EVERY PENNY."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 157 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals