Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2008 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1555 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 151 152 153 ... 156 | Next

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, August 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Shelby GT500

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I would have given this car 5 stars for value if the dealers had not upped the sticker. As far as comfort, I know this is a retro hot rod but a few comfort items like floor lights, glove box light and temp indicator woud have been appreciated. The car is well built and very fast yet smooth in traffic and stop and go. Convert still has a little shake on road bumps but it has a tight suspension. Gas milage for longer trips does actual hit 23 MPG. Won over Corvette with rear seats for the grandkids."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

the last great american muscle

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this car has to be the best looking car ford has ever manufactured i recomended to all my friends becouse its nothing like those import cars this car also keeps our people working here in the states instead ....love america love ford love my mustang ............brhoooooooom"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

2005 Mustang GT

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Great stying for retro look. Good power. Have had rear axle noise problem that needed new rear axle bearing. Squeaks and rattles more than would be expected. Interior a bit cheap quality-wise."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, August 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2005 Mustang GT

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love my car! My only complaint is a few electrical problems, but overall the car is great"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

not bad

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"I own the v6 model , I have it in black and its my daily driver. The reason you see low ratings is because I own a custom 550 horsepower mustang GT. So I have to be realistic about what I have. This car cost me 19k but my GT cost a total of 60K and I would give IT a perfect rating.This car recieved a 5 star value because fo what you pay and save in fuel cost you get what I call a dream ride. Definitely get gap insurance and and 0 deductible 100k bumper to bumper warranty. My full coverage is 48 bucks a month on this car so not bad. Tint the glass. And dont try and rev up the v6 with add ons it will only hurt you fuel wise."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Could be better.

By on Thursday, August 09, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Fell in love with the styling. However, car has entirely too many rattles, transmission noise and useless rear seat. Why didn't they put a moonroof on these things? Car has its pluses: nice looks, drives down freeway very well, decent handling, great retro feel. I would still recommend it as a second vehicle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 151 152 153 ... 156 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals