Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2008 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1575 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 158 | Next

Gotta love it

By on Saturday, November 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second mustang. Truly an American icon. Very fun to drive, especially on curvy roads. Throaty exhaust makes others take notice. Beautiful styling. Actually a two seater masquerading as a 4 seater. Handles better than the older mustangs. Absolutely the best car for the money"

By on Friday, November 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I Love my car!!!!

By on Thursday, November 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I got this vehicle used form a dealer. It has all the stylings of a sports car but also has all the features you need out of a sedan. It has child restraint system attachments in the rear and the passanger air bag turns off automaticly if someone to small is in the seat. I never wanted to have to drive a Mommy car...Thanks Ford!!"

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Mustang in years

By on Monday, November 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It has the looks, the power & the handling a mustang should have. A pure joy to drive. Puts a smile on my face every time I get behind the wheel. I look forward to many more years with this car!!"

By on Sunday, November 11, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, November 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Lots of fun, but...

By on Sunday, November 11, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a powerful and impressive car, and people comment on it and stare at it often. Fun to drive and yes, it is an icon. My only complaints are the cheapness of the leather seats, back seats that will only fit a very small child (or a pigmy), and horrible gas mileage. If, God forbid, you turn on the air conditioner, you can almost watch the gas gauge drop as you drive. The ford mechanics tell me this is normal mileage."

Racing stripes rule

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've had my GT 7 months and so far, no surprises. It's fast, turns heads, and everyone who hears it idling and accelerating loves its sweet "soundtrack". Sexiest car I've ever owned."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 158 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals