Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2008 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1646 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 289 290 291 ... 330 | Next

Major Fun Car

By on Thursday, November 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love my 07 V6 convertible with the Pony package. I've always wanted a classic mustang but this one has more bells and whistles than any classic. Not only does it turn heads but the fun never stops. Nothing beats going down the road with the top down, the tunes on and the wind in your hair! Not a family car but who cares, my kids are grown. Okay gas mileage but it is a sports car. Great handling and surprising power from a V6. Mine's a keeper!!"

best mustang yet

By on Monday, November 17, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"my second mustang, my first was a 67 and i love the lines then and now. when i got my v6 5 speed the first thing i thought was are you sure this is a v6. had a alternator go out the second month but after that no issues. great power, styling and interior, with the exeption of cheap plastic door handles but small in comparsion to the car overall. love the car and can't wait to see whats next for ford"

Just a really great car.

By on Saturday, November 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very reliable. Not a single problem in over 2 years of ownership and 27,000 miles, even after the $5000 of speed and suspension modifications done to it. Everything is strong about this car. The 5 speed transmission is definitely a plus. I would't drive anything else except my other Mustang which is a classic. :)"

3 years later and still love it

By on Friday, November 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought my GT Convertible new in May 05 and have had no issues at all. Love the styling and the performance is great. Have the room in the back for the baby seat ( no minivans here !). Interior could be of higher quality but there is no other 300hp, 4 seater convertible on the market for $30k ."

Hot Car

By on Thursday, November 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love our 06 Tungsten Gray V-6. With 5 in the floor, my "Eleanor" is responsive and can take a curve with the new rear sway bar. Bought new in 2006, I've had at least 25 people stop me and comment on the car - and we live in the country! Added an American Thunder pipe on the back and she just growls!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 289 290 291 ... 330 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals