Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1574 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 315 | Next

Garage kept, used maybe 2 months in 2 yrs

By on Friday, September 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun, fast, comfortable leather seats. 6 cd changer"

Cons: "hand washing due to soft top"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Drive with the top down.....

"Very fun and fast ride. Great for short and long travels. I'm selling because I have a new driver in the house and need a smaller less sporty car."

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Drive with the top down.....

It works but needs some help

By on Thursday, September 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Good on gas. Handles well. Plenty of power."

Cons: "Not comfortable. TC ABS SC issues."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"I could rip ford a new one but thats the service department i had to deal with. 6 month back order on a traction control issue two weeks after i bought the car, and i had to drive it while it had that issue. If theres an issue with my Traction control that affects my brakes and causes the car to pull to one side or the other randomly but is fine when i turn the traction control off there is a major issue. The part they replaced did not fix my car. i still have this issue 3 years into ownership but i just turn off the traction control and it works great. This is the only issue i have had with the car and it could easily be rectified if i had the money for an aftermarket Stability control / ABS / Traction control system. If i decide to keep the car i will do that and upgrade the brakes while i'm at it. It gets me back and fourth to work with out an issue as long as i turn off traction control every morning."

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Excellent Car. Fun to drive every day

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "excellent car. Fun to drive"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been the best car I have owned. It has been very reliable for almost 90K miles. I cant wait to get in it each and every time I go somewhere. Fast, handles great and with the top down it is awesome. Cant wait to get a new 2015 model."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

This Ford Mustang is a beautiful powerhouse.

By on Tuesday, September 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fast, fun, beautiful and well priced"

Cons: "for long trips, a little hard on the backside."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I owned and drove cars 3 times the price of the Pony, and I rate this car top in its class. It has plenty of power and beauty. Handling is excellent. It shifts with no trouble even when going fast and needing that extra power to pass a slower vehicle. The larger wheels give a smooth ride. It is impressive and beautiful inside and out. I bought it for summer use only, but now have need to drive in snow. The car is up to the challenge, but I am not. It has low mileage because it was garaged 5 months of the year. I would keep it if I could. Gently handled, but the Pony was given many chances to run and run; it did. If speed is your ride, this is your car. Also, it has techie gadgets I don't use."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Its a high performer

By on Sunday, September 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great performer all around wondrous to drive"

Cons: "Gas mileage rigid ride but thats high performance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

took in the driveway in the rain, always parked in garage

"The car is a dream car its look is original and looks little to nothing like a Mustang. The car handles turns and with great driver feel. I wish i could tell you about high speed but cant the fastest i have seen it is a hundred and the handling was great. i cant say anything bad about it unless you want a smooth ride but that isnt what performance cars are about. i could talk forever about this car and have never met a person that didnt like it."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

took in the driveway in the rain, always parked in garage

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 315 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals