Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1529 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 62 | Next

One awesome stang

By on Sunday, October 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best car I ever owned."

great car

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is over all great car. Its beautiful and at the same time has that screeming 500 horse power engne. It will defenitaly throw you back in your seat. ...ha 500 horse power."

By on Wednesday, October 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Trading it in!!

By on Wednesday, October 10, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"I bought this Mustang in March 2006 with 9,000 miles on it. I now have 48,000 miles on it and things are already going wrong with it. The stereo went out on it and it had to be shipped to California to be fixed (there was only bass no highs or mids). Then on the way home the other night my passenger side window would not go up, it would roll back down automatically once it hit the top...had to open the door to shut the window. The car had a lot of get up and go when I first got it, but it seems to be sluggish lately. As far as styling, I love it, except for the plastic interior. My leather seats are pretty comfortable and I do love the convertible top. If style is what you are looking for I recommend this vehicle. This was my first Ford (I've always had Chevys and ran them up to 200,000 miles with no problems) and I am disappointed that things are already going wrong for the amount I paid for the car."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Buy

By on Saturday, October 06, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the best Mustang since the original design. Solid build, reliable, excellent performance. Ford did a great job on the new design. Of course you get a lot of plastic on the interior. Even if you buy a Saleen, you still get a lot of plastic. In that area, Ford should wake up! Overall, Fun Car!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, October 05, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best mustang yet.

By on Friday, October 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great styles and great power. Rides better than previous stangs and i've had several. The comfort on long drives is great. The car feels like it rides on a rail. I don't like the drive by wire, Ford's use on that is holding power back, a Tuner is a must to wake it up."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awsome Car

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"The only problem I have with my Stang is the handling in the rain, besides the lack of rear seating room. Other than this I love my lime green Stang."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, October 04, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

you will not be disappointed

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have always felt like the value of new cars are less than what you pay for them but NOT IN THIS CASE!, This vehicle is worth every penny. Thanks Mustang!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

holymoly this car is tight!!!!

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I DIDNT EVEN LIKE MUSTANGS UNTIL I SAW THE GRABBER ORANGE COLOR AND THEN I WAS HOOKED. DEFINATLY WORTH EVERY PENNY."

worst car possible

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"this car is unimaginative, poorly constructed not worth the money, old and outdated even for its time. the engines are horrible, people beat them to the ground. Buy a hyundai, buy a Jaguar or a mercedes. take a vacation, just don't buy a mustang!"

3 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Mustang lover

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my ultimate dream car. It's the best feeling just to start it up. The roar of the engine makes my day. Driving it is fun and smooth. I can only give this vehicle 5 out of 5 stars, it's that great."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

my stang

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE A LEGENDARY LIME STANG ..........I GET SO MANY PEOPE SAYING HOW NICE THIS CAR IS .....I LUV HOW IT ROARS WHEN YA STEP ON THE GAS .IT HAS A LOT OF POWER FOR A 6 BANGER ........"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

ow ow

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought a premium coupe with the pony package in march of 2007, and I love the thing to death. I've put 7000 miles on it, kept up with maintenance, and the tires spin as well as they did when I tore up the dealership driveway. I admit, I tried driving it in the snow only once, and even on level ground it would just spin and spin (even with three eighty pound bags of sand in the trunk), but I have a blast with it through the rest of the year. I haven't experienced any problems at all with it, and I intend to keep the car for at least a few years. Now, the bucket seats are a little uncomfortable, especially the passenger seat, which is not power-adjustable. I fit a disassembled platform bed in the car, so there IS room, if you need to make room. I thought I'd made a mistake in opting for the Pony Package over the GT, but after driving this car for so long, I'm just as happy with it as I would have been with a GT. Gas mileage is pretty bad, I get about 19 to the gallon, but thats more than the sticker said. If you're considering this vehicle, jump on it and you won't be disappointed."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

The best Mustang ever...

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my fifth Mustang and as soon as I was able to afford this, I got it! Even though my old Mustang was a 2005! The hood vent styling was reminiscent of my 2001 and could not resist purchasing, plus having ALL options makes this my best Mustang yet! The chrome dash is totally cool! I created my own version of blue for the display! The 300 horses are throaty, fun and exciting! This vehicle gives you an intense feeling of power that has a legacy behind it. Better value than the shelby, plus I got 0% financing for 72 months...I feel like I robbed Ford! People can't help but look at me as I cruise down the road...the look of respect, admiration and envy. Her name is Jezebelle. Go get one now!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great car--

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I would definitely recomment the Mustang GT--great performance and handling for the price"

Best

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is the best ever. I got it up to 146"

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love my Mustang GT Conv!!

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Always wanted the GT after having the 97 V6 and to top it off with the convertible...Awesome! Handles VERY well and is VERY fast (although it doesn't seem like you are going fast!) Enjoy!"

Piece of JUNK!

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"I will never buy a FORD again. This car has been in the shop about 10 times in 2 years. Replaced gas tank, oxy sensors, furl filler neck, gas tank sensors, ETC... Not worth the money!!!!!!!!!!"

4 people out of 11 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

premium sports car!!!

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have put over 15,000 miles on the new mustang and have loved every minute of it. Great acceleration. great comfort...Im 6'7 and fit w/ extra room! no dislikes!!!"

Value

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"While being the best bang for the buck it might be. If you ever purchased mustangs you would know you have to replace Exhaust ,air intake and also re-program computer in order to get the HP it should have,this also voids your Warranty.The car needs to be lowered to gain better handling on road or track .After owning 3 mustangs the braking system on 2007 i felt was very soft and should be upgraded on 2008 models to 14" with 4 piston calipers i am on second set of pads. My biggest problem is depreciation of a Mustang unless it is a Saleen, Roush or GT 500 it will take a giant hit only after driving out of the dealership as i tried to trade mine for an Infiniti G35 Coupe but the loss was to great to do the deal. I would definately think before buying this product unless you plan on keeping it forever."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Triple Black GT Convertible - one great ride

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my black 5 speed GT convertible right off the truck it was being delivered to the dealership on. It had 3 miles on it at the time of delivery. I have all the options available on an 06, The 18 inch rims fill up the wheel well and look sweet. The front seats are wide, comfortable and well bolstered. I have added chrome tips on the exhaust pipes and a roush hood scoop- the growl of the exhaust is great and the ride quality is very good. I am very happy with this car and have only had to take it back to the dealership a few times for warranty repair work."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals