Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2007 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1662 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 67 | Next

2005 Mustang GT Coupe

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my third Mustang GT that I have ordered new from Ford. In the past I have owned a 1983 Mustang GT, and a 1987 Mustang GT. The 2005 GT is by far the best looking and most fun to drive. The car is not my daily driver, so she rests in my garage ready and waiting for a run once in awhile. The car only has 13,300 miles on it. So when I do get a chance to drive it, it is like driving a new car every time. The car has never been driven in the rain, so her bottom is as clean as her top : ). It truly is a wonderful car to own and a blast to drive. An added bonus is this, you get 300HP with 320 foot pounds of torque and on two road trips on open roads I got 27 mpg. If that doesn't put a smile on your face then the overal performace will. It is a well priced car that is fast and can be fuel efficient. Yes there are faster cars out there if that is only what you are looking for, but a few mods can take care of that as well. GO BUY A MUSTANG you will not regret it,"

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great to the end

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Looks great, preformed grat an all around great car. Preformed well even as it was t-boned. 50 mph impacted and I survived, sadly it did not. This accident showed it's only fault. Bought the car new in 06 for $24k. 1/1/09 totaled out and resale value only $14k. $10k lose in just two years."

By on Monday, January 12, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love my 05 MUSTANG!

By on Thursday, January 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my second mustang, and not my last. I love almost everything about this car, just wish it had a bigger back seat. For just having the V-6/auto, I still can't keep the cops away, being fire red dosen't help either!!! And for the 2010, I can't wait, I'm going GT conv't. Buy this car, new or used."

Love my 'stang

By on Wednesday, January 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had my 2008 GT for 15 months now and it's like new. What a beauty! I'm not sure what I love most, its performance or styling."

By on Monday, January 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2007 GT California Special

By on Saturday, January 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My 7th Mustang. Others in order of purchase/ownership: 1966 six cylinder coupe; 1965 eight cylinder fastback; 1970 Boss 302; 1967 'Pony' six cylinder coupe; 1968 eight cylinder coupe; 2005 premium six cylinder dual exhaust coupe with custom Roush front/rear. This 2007 Mustang's performance is outstanding; the California Special package includes unique front and rear black facia; custom leather interior; Faux hood and side scoops; 18" shiny bullitt wheels; distinctive GT/CS side striping; custom floor mats; larger chrome exhaust tips; California Special distinctive faux rear gas cap. It draws admiring looks; the exhaust sound is deep and resonant without being a nuisance. An absolute pleasure to drive... Behind the '70 Boss 302, this is my favorite Mustang; it won't be my last... Absolutely love these special breed American cars."

Fun Car

By on Saturday, January 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Fun car that turns a lot of heads. Not too comfy on a long trip, but it is a blast around town."

By on Saturday, January 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best 2-door vehicle ever in my life

By on Friday, January 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"mustang is a really good car. this car is wonderful; power, style, performance, and quality is good words to describe mustang. I fully recommand you drive mustang!!"

By on Friday, January 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, December 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Mustang Bullitt 2008

By on Tuesday, December 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car new in Feb 2008 and have been using it as my daily driver since. I get a thrill diving this car everyday, to date I have put 10,000 miles on the car and enjoyed each one. This car is a great preformer at a good price $31k. I highly recommend this car."

pretty decent

By on Sunday, December 28, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is all-around pretty good vehicle for the price that I paid for it. I think that it is a little unfortunate that Ford made such a great product and then went back and ruined (maybe a little to strong of a word) what could possible become something even greater that it is right now. I always said that if BMW or Audi made this car, it would be a really outstanding car and really fast."

Awesome car!

By on Sunday, December 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is by far the best production Mustang ever built. It's FAST! But, it is also a good daily driver that can go all four seasons... even snow. The styling is very nice if you like retro and the handling and ride is as good or better than that of a much more expensive car. Ford got it right on this car. They are FUN to drive and get decent mileage (21/25);if you can stay under 80 mph! Overall it's a good "Bang for your Buck!""

fun

By on Wednesday, December 24, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This has been a fun vechile to drive. We put lots of miles on last summer. It has Power! I like the get up and GO. Driving with the top down just makes the car! Well worth the money. I need to park it in the winter We live in Minnesota. I am looking foward to Spring."

NICE RIDE

By on Thursday, December 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is built for speed!!! But the handling is lacking, It will get squirrely on you quick. The ride hieght is decieving sometimes as well as judging distances with the elongated hood."

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

first mustang

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have had my mustang for about 4 months now and with mods to upgrade to gt exhaust and headers it is a great car to drive. the sport tuner helped my v6 allot. it is fun to drive and is the best car i have owned due to its handling and performance."

It's Okay

By on Saturday, December 13, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"What can I say, Ford reliability is still not on par with Japanese cars. 2 plus years and alternator died and stranded us. Convert. top is coming apart by back window."

By on Sunday, December 07, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I feel that this car is priced to high for what you get, but the style, reliability, especially the performance and comfort is a big plus for me also the quality of the car."

By on Saturday, December 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 67 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals