Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1558 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 156 | Next

classic design

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Being a baby boomer and grew up with muscle cars, this is a fountain of youth mobile. It has the performance of a v8 and the fuel economy of a six. Great highway cruiser with the top down and oldies on the radio."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

110,000 miles and going strong!

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have 110,000 miles on my car, and it's still going strong. I've had to replace my brakes once, and of course I've gotten my oil changes... and I've only had one tune up! My car is great and I love it! I'm going to get another one. I've driven all kinds of cars and the quality of my car is much better than any toyota, vw, honda, or bmw. I love to brag to my friends about how great and reliable my car has been, especially since there cars (the ones mentioned above) have all had problems... Mustangs are great cars, and they've been around for a long time, so get with the program people!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Shelby

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Everything I expected from Shelby and Ford!!"

One awesome stang

By on Sunday, October 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best car I ever owned."

great car

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is over all great car. Its beautiful and at the same time has that screeming 500 horse power engne. It will defenitaly throw you back in your seat. ...ha 500 horse power."

By on Wednesday, October 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Trading it in!!

By on Wednesday, October 10, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"I bought this Mustang in March 2006 with 9,000 miles on it. I now have 48,000 miles on it and things are already going wrong with it. The stereo went out on it and it had to be shipped to California to be fixed (there was only bass no highs or mids). Then on the way home the other night my passenger side window would not go up, it would roll back down automatically once it hit the top...had to open the door to shut the window. The car had a lot of get up and go when I first got it, but it seems to be sluggish lately. As far as styling, I love it, except for the plastic interior. My leather seats are pretty comfortable and I do love the convertible top. If style is what you are looking for I recommend this vehicle. This was my first Ford (I've always had Chevys and ran them up to 200,000 miles with no problems) and I am disappointed that things are already going wrong for the amount I paid for the car."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Buy

By on Saturday, October 06, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the best Mustang since the original design. Solid build, reliable, excellent performance. Ford did a great job on the new design. Of course you get a lot of plastic on the interior. Even if you buy a Saleen, you still get a lot of plastic. In that area, Ford should wake up! Overall, Fun Car!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, October 05, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 156 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals