Go

2006 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1704 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 69 | Next

Love this car

By on Thursday, July 2, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Mustang still turns heads. I love the style, sound and it is a very comfortable car to drive. I have owned the car for 2 years and still get a thrill driving the Mustang. The downsides are that it jumps about a bit while corning at speed and can drink gas when you put your foot down...a problem when gas was $4 a gallon but not so bad now."

By on Wednesday, July 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great fun

By on Friday, June 26, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have had this car for one year. I was afraid I would regret buying such a small car and I knew convertibles were not the most versitile automobile. But I have not regretted this purchase for a moment. It is great fun on the backroads with the top down, or you can put the top up and cruise at 75 mph down the interstate. I have not had one minute's trouble with it."

Great Stang

By on Wednesday, June 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Smooth engine, great exhaust tone, fantastic retro styling (best looking mustang in a long time), handles great. Sometimes A/T has a hard time figuring out what gear it wants to be in, and the seats aren't great for long trips, but it's a sports car so who cares."

GREAT CAR

By on Tuesday, June 23, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

"CANNOT SEE CLOCK AND RAIO IN DAYLIGHT SEAT NEEDS MORE ADJUSTMNET OPTIONS"

By on Sunday, June 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, June 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Mustang Ever

By on Friday, June 19, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned several mustangs and this one is by far the best one. Build quality was superb. Ford did this one right."

Drean Convertible

By on Wednesday, June 17, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have enjoyed driving this car!"

By on Wednesday, June 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Gah, I love this car.

By on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Test drove Porsche, Corvette, BMW, Audi, Nismo - the Shelby blew them away. It's the least expensive of the bunch and it has back seats. Too much power! Great off the line. 6 speed trans has long legs so you have alot of power at every speed range. Aggressive passing on the freeway doesn't require downshifting but 4th is good above 80 (and wow). I drive hard and get 14mpg which shouldn't be an issue for anyone seriously considering her. Inside, the seats adjust well and the steering wheel has a subtle clever design - very comfortable. Adults fit comfortably in the back seats. The engine sounds like a beast and makes the Porsche sound like a VW and yet it's very quiet from the driver's seat. The best part is still the whine of the supercharger. The shaker sound system rocks. Outside looks - Mine is red and I and haven't been pulled over yet but expect alot of attention. Even the elementary school kids wave and give thumbs up. Everytime I get out of this car I say "Gah I love this car." The only drawback is driving in the rain."

2008 Bullitt

By on Monday, June 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Never had as many compliments or people oogling over the car in parking lots as this car. The value for the performance and stlyle is the best in class."

By on Tuesday, June 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, June 2, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2005 V6 Convertible

By on Monday, June 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car has a classic look that still gets me compliments. It is a really fun ride and just makes you feel good to drive it. I bought it new and haven't had any problems."

By on Saturday, May 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love this car

By on Friday, May 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my 2005 for a few months. I actually inherited it from my father. At first I was going to sell the car as Ive always been a chevy guy. When the weather started getting warm I pulled it out of the garage just to run it. I fell in love. This car is a blast to drive. You do need to be careful as you can find yourself going 100+ before you know it. Even if you dont like muscle machines buy this one. It will change your mind in a hurry"

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Sunday, May 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is not your father's Mustang. It is MUCH better."

By on Saturday, May 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, May 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fast and furious!

By on Monday, May 4, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love this car! It handles like a dream, sounds GREAT. I love the sound only a Mustang GT can make. I just had a 5 month old baby (got pregnant the same month I got the car!) and it isn't so baby friendly. I will probably be trading it in the next few months to get a more family friendly car. :-( I will miss it though! We also have a 95 GT that is paid for, so we aren't totally giving up on the Stangs!"

By on Wednesday, April 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

love my 08 mustang

By on Tuesday, April 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 08 Mustang. I have owned it a year now and have never loved a car so much. I catch myself staring out the window at how beautiful it is. It runs great, it's super comfy and great on road trips. I've never had any problem with anything!"

By on Friday, April 24, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 69 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement