Go

2006 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1682 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 169 | Next

Great to the end

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Looks great, preformed grat an all around great car. Preformed well even as it was t-boned. 50 mph impacted and I survived, sadly it did not. This accident showed it's only fault. Bought the car new in 06 for $24k. 1/1/09 totaled out and resale value only $14k. $10k lose in just two years."

By on Monday, January 12, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love my 05 MUSTANG!

By on Thursday, January 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my second mustang, and not my last. I love almost everything about this car, just wish it had a bigger back seat. For just having the V-6/auto, I still can't keep the cops away, being fire red dosen't help either!!! And for the 2010, I can't wait, I'm going GT conv't. Buy this car, new or used."

Love my 'stang

By on Wednesday, January 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had my 2008 GT for 15 months now and it's like new. What a beauty! I'm not sure what I love most, its performance or styling."

By on Monday, January 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2007 GT California Special

By on Saturday, January 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My 7th Mustang. Others in order of purchase/ownership: 1966 six cylinder coupe; 1965 eight cylinder fastback; 1970 Boss 302; 1967 'Pony' six cylinder coupe; 1968 eight cylinder coupe; 2005 premium six cylinder dual exhaust coupe with custom Roush front/rear. This 2007 Mustang's performance is outstanding; the California Special package includes unique front and rear black facia; custom leather interior; Faux hood and side scoops; 18" shiny bullitt wheels; distinctive GT/CS side striping; custom floor mats; larger chrome exhaust tips; California Special distinctive faux rear gas cap. It draws admiring looks; the exhaust sound is deep and resonant without being a nuisance. An absolute pleasure to drive... Behind the '70 Boss 302, this is my favorite Mustang; it won't be my last... Absolutely love these special breed American cars."

Fun Car

By on Saturday, January 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Fun car that turns a lot of heads. Not too comfy on a long trip, but it is a blast around town."

By on Saturday, January 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best 2-door vehicle ever in my life

By on Friday, January 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"mustang is a really good car. this car is wonderful; power, style, performance, and quality is good words to describe mustang. I fully recommand you drive mustang!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 169 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement