Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2006 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1662 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 167 | Next

Mustang Bullitt 2008

By on Tuesday, December 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car new in Feb 2008 and have been using it as my daily driver since. I get a thrill diving this car everyday, to date I have put 10,000 miles on the car and enjoyed each one. This car is a great preformer at a good price $31k. I highly recommend this car."

pretty decent

By on Sunday, December 28, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is all-around pretty good vehicle for the price that I paid for it. I think that it is a little unfortunate that Ford made such a great product and then went back and ruined (maybe a little to strong of a word) what could possible become something even greater that it is right now. I always said that if BMW or Audi made this car, it would be a really outstanding car and really fast."

Awesome car!

By on Sunday, December 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is by far the best production Mustang ever built. It's FAST! But, it is also a good daily driver that can go all four seasons... even snow. The styling is very nice if you like retro and the handling and ride is as good or better than that of a much more expensive car. Ford got it right on this car. They are FUN to drive and get decent mileage (21/25);if you can stay under 80 mph! Overall it's a good "Bang for your Buck!""

fun

By on Wednesday, December 24, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This has been a fun vechile to drive. We put lots of miles on last summer. It has Power! I like the get up and GO. Driving with the top down just makes the car! Well worth the money. I need to park it in the winter We live in Minnesota. I am looking foward to Spring."

NICE RIDE

By on Thursday, December 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is built for speed!!! But the handling is lacking, It will get squirrely on you quick. The ride hieght is decieving sometimes as well as judging distances with the elongated hood."

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

first mustang

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have had my mustang for about 4 months now and with mods to upgrade to gt exhaust and headers it is a great car to drive. the sport tuner helped my v6 allot. it is fun to drive and is the best car i have owned due to its handling and performance."

It's Okay

By on Saturday, December 13, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"What can I say, Ford reliability is still not on par with Japanese cars. 2 plus years and alternator died and stranded us. Convert. top is coming apart by back window."

By on Sunday, December 07, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I feel that this car is priced to high for what you get, but the style, reliability, especially the performance and comfort is a big plus for me also the quality of the car."

By on Saturday, December 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 167 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals