Go

2005 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1706 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 148 149 150 ... 171 | Next

By on Monday, January 5, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2007 GT California Special

By on Saturday, January 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My 7th Mustang. Others in order of purchase/ownership: 1966 six cylinder coupe; 1965 eight cylinder fastback; 1970 Boss 302; 1967 'Pony' six cylinder coupe; 1968 eight cylinder coupe; 2005 premium six cylinder dual exhaust coupe with custom Roush front/rear. This 2007 Mustang's performance is outstanding; the California Special package includes unique front and rear black facia; custom leather interior; Faux hood and side scoops; 18" shiny bullitt wheels; distinctive GT/CS side striping; custom floor mats; larger chrome exhaust tips; California Special distinctive faux rear gas cap. It draws admiring looks; the exhaust sound is deep and resonant without being a nuisance. An absolute pleasure to drive... Behind the '70 Boss 302, this is my favorite Mustang; it won't be my last... Absolutely love these special breed American cars."

Fun Car

By on Saturday, January 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Fun car that turns a lot of heads. Not too comfy on a long trip, but it is a blast around town."

By on Saturday, January 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best 2-door vehicle ever in my life

By on Friday, January 2, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"mustang is a really good car. this car is wonderful; power, style, performance, and quality is good words to describe mustang. I fully recommand you drive mustang!!"

By on Friday, January 2, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, December 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Mustang Bullitt 2008

By on Tuesday, December 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car new in Feb 2008 and have been using it as my daily driver since. I get a thrill diving this car everyday, to date I have put 10,000 miles on the car and enjoyed each one. This car is a great preformer at a good price $31k. I highly recommend this car."

pretty decent

By on Sunday, December 28, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is all-around pretty good vehicle for the price that I paid for it. I think that it is a little unfortunate that Ford made such a great product and then went back and ruined (maybe a little to strong of a word) what could possible become something even greater that it is right now. I always said that if BMW or Audi made this car, it would be a really outstanding car and really fast."

Awesome car!

By on Sunday, December 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is by far the best production Mustang ever built. It's FAST! But, it is also a good daily driver that can go all four seasons... even snow. The styling is very nice if you like retro and the handling and ride is as good or better than that of a much more expensive car. Ford got it right on this car. They are FUN to drive and get decent mileage (21/25);if you can stay under 80 mph! Overall it's a good "Bang for your Buck!""

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 148 149 150 ... 171 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement