Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2005 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1627 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 148 149 150 ... 163 | Next

best vehicle I have owned

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"shelby clone, shaker 1000 stero, 3 valve, performance white with black stripping on bottom and roof and hood , has a cold air steeda box that goes with it , but not put in yet, lowered, looks really nice. 19000 miles has a clear title, tremec 5 sp[eed"

By on Monday, July 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my pony for three months and i am indeed in love. Im usually a chevy person but it has taken way to long for the new camaro but this is a very good substitute. I drove from al to sc back to georgia gas was wonderful very comfortable ride just all around good car"

08 Eleanor

By on Sunday, July 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have a Shelby GT 500 and i absolutely love it....My only complaints would probably be the gas mileage which is horrible but its a 5.4L V8 which i suppose is expected and the cookie cutter interior...i have the exact same knobs and (some) features as a ford explorer (no disrespect to the explorer), but considering the fact i paid two times as much for the Shelby.........they could have done a better job sprucing up the interior...but i still love the car and wouldnt trade it for anything...."

What I think

By on Saturday, July 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 2008 GT for one year now and put over 14000 miles on it. It has performed flawlessly for me. I have found that if I am light on the accelerator I get decent milage. I usually get 20 mpg around town and about 23 on the highway. I love the acceleration, but I have been pulled over twice and gotten one ticket, so I try to avoid speeding. Love the car!!"

GREAT VEHICLE

By on Friday, July 18, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"ENJOY DRIVING THE CAR (FUN), AND FOR THE PERFROMANCE IT GETS BETTER MILAGE THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD."

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Wonderful Car

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 07 Mustang Shelby-GT for a year and a half now, and I am very impressed with it. The performance is wonderful and I still average 19 MPG with the V8 and auto transmission."

So Far, So Good

By on Monday, July 14, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've been happy with the overall preformance of the car, but there are couple of things that could be changed. The dash has started to rattle a little- not happy with all the feeble plastic on the inside. The paint from the stero deck and buttons has started to peel and flake. I'm not real thrilled with that. And the factory tint has started to bubble a bit in the rear glass. Other than those couple of things, the car has peformed well."

By on Sunday, July 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 148 149 150 ... 163 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals