Go

2004 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 1920 Ratings for the 1994 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 192 | Next

What i expected....

By on Monday, September 03, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"Ford Mustang is exactly what i expected. I bought the car with the intention of fixing it up. It serves it's purpose. It goes fast. Doesn't get good gas mileage and is not very practicle. It hasn't been the most reliable car either. The intake manifold cracked and sometimes in the morning when it's cold the car idles rough. I replaced the intake manifold and the check coolant light still comes on. My car will be payed off soon. I might trade it in on a 350z."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Original owner, have had zero problems.

By on Sunday, September 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, execellent value for money"

Cons: "wide turning radius"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent value used car for daily transit for seven years. Have made multiple road trips.Very comfortable and responsive driving. Only quirk is the design of vehicle make for a wide turning radius, not really a problem just a mention."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

salvage titled still nice

By on Saturday, August 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"good"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

1995 2 door ford Mustang

By on Thursday, July 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,100

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "2700"

Cons: "2400"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Red ford Mustang 1995 runs good"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Sunday, May 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "to small, cops love to pull this car over"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is great... runs really well. I have about 130,000 roughly! its been on road trips and this car has done great, the only thing mpg is kinda rough, don't get the greatest gas millage. not as comfy neither but it's a sports car what do u except! Also, had to change spark plugs twice, but other than that, i've had no real issues!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

This Mustang is a showroom car

By on Thursday, May 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,735

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Joy to drive"

Cons: "No GPS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One owner retired. Never seen snow or salt. 5 on the floor, fast car with 5.0 liter engine. Original top. Second set of tires.Very clean.Low milage"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

fun, sporty, dependable car

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very low mileage in excellent condition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"convertible..silver with black top.. in great shape..always garaged..MUSTANG decals on side panels..very low mileage..retired schoolteacher owns who drove only locally...one small crease in driver side rear fender.."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

just bought it 12 hr ago allready in love with it

By on Wednesday, March 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"as a cab driver I have extensive experience in several different types of vehicles. just bougt this car 12 hrs ago already in love with the way it drives, very responsive"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Black custom convertible

By on Wednesday, January 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Mustang convertible has a separate custom fiberglass cover that sits on top of the back seats making it look even more like a sports car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!

By on Sunday, December 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 122,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to Drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"You can't go wrong with a MUSTANG! And when its a convertible, its even better! I have had my Mustang for 11 years, and I look forward to driving it everyday!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 192 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement