Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2004 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 1859 Ratings for the 1994 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 186 | Next

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best vehicle I ever owned

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is the most reliable car I have owned. Never had a major problem with it. The only problems were quick and easy fixes. The only problem is with engine upgrades and the cars ECU. Very hard to get around that computer and the after market for the computer is very pricey. There are still ways to get around it, but it is possible. Can't beat the 5.0 and the reliablilty."

Its a Mustang

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"Its a mustang so its has fairly descent styling, but like most mustangs it doesn't have much of a punch when you hit the trottle"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The best 03 had to offer

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have put over 44k on this car, had some minor issues that were corrected under warranty, but otherwise, a rock solid car. I will never sell this car. Words can describe how much I love this car."

Awesome Car

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought this car new with only 2 miles on the OD in August of 2001. Currently has 7100 miles. About 3000 of the miles are track miles. I use it for open track events. I have installed all Kenny Brown upgrades on this Cobra and it out handles many more expensive cars."

Satisfied

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

"I have had my mustang for over a year now. It has 123,000 miles and runs like new. I have had no problems other than common maintenance. The 3.8L V6 convertible is a fun summer car to drive but if you are looking for horsepower and speed then you will be VERY disappointed. Over all a great car that is reliable, sleek, fun and stylish. Highly recommended."

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Average

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"It's a reliable car. Insurance is sky high though. If you're going to buy a mustang, at least get something that's worth what it's going to cost you anyways. I'm planning on trading it in for a Dodge Caliber RT AWD in the spring. I can't wait to get rid of this car! Seriously, take a look at a step up from the V6 coupe, because you're insurance is probably going to rob you on it anyways."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 186 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals