Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2003 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 1831 Ratings for the 1994 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 367 | Next

Great car

By on Sunday, May 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "to small, cops love to pull this car over"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is great... runs really well. I have about 130,000 roughly! its been on road trips and this car has done great, the only thing mpg is kinda rough, don't get the greatest gas millage. not as comfy neither but it's a sports car what do u except! Also, had to change spark plugs twice, but other than that, i've had no real issues!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car for 16 years!

By on Saturday, May 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,200

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
7/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "It's a head turner."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car has been garaged. Top is like new.glass rear window. Only basic maintenances has been done ,like brakes, shocks, alignment, rad flush, a good road car and gets 22-24 mpg Highway, 19-20 city. Very reliable. Miles per year - 6330. A good car for tooling around, or a first car for someone. It could be a great car to work on for show!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

My favorite car.

By on Saturday, May 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 188,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "The car runs strong and ac is nice."

Cons: "Minor dings."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

What year is your pony? :)

"The previous owner was a mechanic and took very good care of the car. The car runs perfect. Tags are due and I can't afford to make it right, so I'm selling the best car I have ever owned."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

What year is your pony? :)

This Mustang is a showroom car

By on Thursday, May 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,735

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Joy to drive"

Cons: "No GPS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One owner retired. Never seen snow or salt. 5 on the floor, fast car with 5.0 liter engine. Original top. Second set of tires.Very clean.Low milage"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

strong 3.8 v6. power to spare. its a head turner.

By on Wednesday, May 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 157,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "make you want to race everyone"

Cons: "hard to get in back seats . gets police attention."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"v6 uses no oil awesome sounding v6,sound like a v8, its yellow,after market mags & low profile tires.very good second car.and has overdrive & traction control."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 367 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details