Go

2001 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 1931 Ratings for the 1994 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 175 176 177 ... 194 | Next

By on Thursday, November 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Just the ticket!

By on Thursday, November 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Agree it could use one more cup holder. The older you get the less easy it is to exit and enter but fun to drive and very stylish looking. Good performance, reliable. I give it 5 stars and would recommend for a second car just for fun!"

By on Wednesday, November 7, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, November 7, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

The terminator,need I say more

By on Tuesday, November 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Mustang on steroids,handles like a racecar with the price of a family sedan,almost endless upgrades,smallblock cubic inches with bigblock power(knock your teeth through the back of your head kind of power).I have owned ten mustangs in 11 years of driving,and this is the MEANEST one of all."

MY BABY!

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought the car with only 3 miles on it, she now has almost 145000. She still looks and runs great. (knock on wood) The only things that I have had to replace are headlights, and bulbs. Clutch could use a little bit of adjustment, but what do you expect at 145000 miles! Mach stereo is great and will never trade her in."

i love my mustang!!

By on Sunday, November 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"yeah so anyways i will never buy any other kind of coupe !!"

Good for what it is, V6 slow

By on Saturday, November 3, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"50000 miles and going great, most reliable car i've ever owned. V6 is a complete dog, but i average 25mpg, so that's pretty good. decent in the winter body damage is ridiculous to repair (500 bucks for a rear bumper)"

1995 Mustang Cobra

By on Saturday, November 3, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"My Cobra has 142000 miles. Never a problem with the engine. Run strong and keeps running as long as I keep up with the maintenance. I've had it since 1997 and it hasnt disappointed. Replaced the usual, thermostat, radiator, but have no further problems or plans to replace it."

One of the best cars I've ever owned

By on Saturday, November 3, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I own an 03 cobra, and for the performance mined people this is the car for them. Simple mods net huge HP. Mine makes 640 hp at the rear tires!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 175 176 177 ... 194 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement