Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2001 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 1856 Ratings for the 1994 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 361 362 363 ... 372 | Next

Love it!

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I special ordered this vehicle in June '01 and I have had to put absolutely no money into repairing this vehicle ever. I have had this vehicle for 6 1/2 years and I have enjoyed ever minute of it. I highly recommend it."

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"love the car. like the power wish it had a little more from the factory. car runs like a champ i had only one problem with it when it stripped an spark plug had it retapped and no problems since."

Great Muscle Car!

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Have owned this car for 6 years. Common issue with this vehicle under 36k are synchros going out in the trani...once fixed it drives strong from 1-2. Recommend upgrading shocks/springs for more comfortable ride and exhaust for better sound & HP (be warned, they get loud over 70 MPH). Great muscle car for the money and a collectors car in the near future...especially when the 09 Bullitt comes out."

The Best

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The most reliable does great gas mileage and still can stay ahead of its new rivals. Great car would recommend if you can still find them."

awesome car

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had the car for 5 years and the only work I had to do until recently was the brakes (to be expected). I absolutely love the vehicle and wouldn't trade it for anything!!! The only complaint I would have is that it handles horribly in the snow and rain. Other than that, it is definitely a good value for a hot-looking car! Even with a few dents in the side I still get compliments all the time!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 361 362 363 ... 372 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals