Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

1999 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 1881 Ratings for the 1994 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 349 350 351 ... 377 | Next

Great Car / Stylish

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my Red GT for 3 years and love it. I smile everytime I look at it. Great MPG to be a sports car. I do wish it had more HP but love my car!"

Super car fits

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 96 Mystic cobra new with the intentions of keeping it original. Now 11 years later and after showing it for a few years there are over 64 first place and best of show trophys in the garage. The only issue with the car was the drivers seat switch failing. I had the cooling system upgrade done just to be safe. The car has 14,000 car show miles on it now and it's still like new."

Most reliable vehicle ever

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"At 100k miles this car has earned my respect, as I have only replaced the battery and tires. It has never broken down! Ford really did a great job on this one. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a stylish and dependable car. My manual tranny gets between 26 and 30 mpg at all times. I just love it..."

love my stang

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"i love this car. its fast and fun. i've never had to take my car to the dealer for any problems. this car makes me feel like i'm sixteen"

Great sport!

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"After 42000 miles, Nothing has broken, no rattles, and the ride is very acceptable with the original springs. With aftermarket springs it looks better(Lower), corners better, but the ride on anything but smooth roads is not very comfortable. MPG is great, 18-24 regularly."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 349 350 351 ... 377 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals