Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1998 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 1904 Ratings for the 1994 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 191 | Next

many rave from onlookers young and old.

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"The only down sides are the head restraints. Newer models have taken this into account and Ford has put higher restraints in the auto. This car is NO I said NO good in snow or ice. Too much HP and so it las little traction. I bought this car new and it has been garaged for it's life. Absolutely mint condition."

Roar!!!

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Glad I didn't have the Bullitt when I was 18. I never would have lived to see 30. What a fun and powerful car. Harsh ride but man will it corner."

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love this car

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This was my first mustang. I love this car, very reliable. Fast and lots of fun. It don't take much to make it sound even better. And looks great. Don't take much to get Police's attention!!!!"

Great car

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"the car is very reliable. i have no problems for the fews years I've had mine. everything still functions. the style is awesome. highly recommended"

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just as the Title says... The best vehicle ever!!! The mustang is probably the best bang for your buck you can get out there! Reliable and packing some extreme horsepower!!! Great ride! Will not be disappointed!!!!"

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Low buck performance

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought 03 mustang well under it's value, because of new body style. However, it has same performance capabilities, and has better handling than a newer mustang. With very little investment (exhaust and intake upgrades) it can out perform most other sports cars for far less money."

Great Car / Stylish

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my Red GT for 3 years and love it. I smile everytime I look at it. Great MPG to be a sports car. I do wish it had more HP but love my car!"

Super car fits

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 96 Mystic cobra new with the intentions of keeping it original. Now 11 years later and after showing it for a few years there are over 64 first place and best of show trophys in the garage. The only issue with the car was the drivers seat switch failing. I had the cooling system upgrade done just to be safe. The car has 14,000 car show miles on it now and it's still like new."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 191 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals