Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

1996 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 1884 Ratings for the 1994 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 352 353 354 ... 377 | Next

Most reliable vehicle ever

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"At 100k miles this car has earned my respect, as I have only replaced the battery and tires. It has never broken down! Ford really did a great job on this one. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a stylish and dependable car. My manual tranny gets between 26 and 30 mpg at all times. I just love it..."

love my stang

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"i love this car. its fast and fun. i've never had to take my car to the dealer for any problems. this car makes me feel like i'm sixteen"

Great sport!

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"After 42000 miles, Nothing has broken, no rattles, and the ride is very acceptable with the original springs. With aftermarket springs it looks better(Lower), corners better, but the ride on anything but smooth roads is not very comfortable. MPG is great, 18-24 regularly."

Great Car for the Money

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I got this car January of 2006 with 90000 miles on it. It was adult owned prior to me. This car gets better fuel economy than the ratings and has reasonable power for a small v6. The best air conditioning ever. My only complaint about this car is that the paint is chipping all over the car in places that you wouldn't expect like where the roof meets the rear fender on both sides, around the tag, on the roof, front bumper, and driver side door. The paint is extremely glossy other than the chips. wierd. all in all, a great car for the money."

hate to part with this car

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've driven this car for seven years and I hate to part with it. It has been very good to me and such fun to drive!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 352 353 354 ... 377 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals