Go

1995 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 1922 Ratings for the 1994 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 385 | Next

This Mustang is a showroom car

By on Thursday, May 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,735

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Joy to drive"

Cons: "No GPS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One owner retired. Never seen snow or salt. 5 on the floor, fast car with 5.0 liter engine. Original top. Second set of tires.Very clean.Low milage"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

fun, sporty, dependable car

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very low mileage in excellent condition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"convertible..silver with black top.. in great shape..always garaged..MUSTANG decals on side panels..very low mileage..retired schoolteacher owns who drove only locally...one small crease in driver side rear fender.."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

just bought it 12 hr ago allready in love with it

By on Wednesday, March 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"as a cab driver I have extensive experience in several different types of vehicles. just bougt this car 12 hrs ago already in love with the way it drives, very responsive"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Black custom convertible

By on Wednesday, January 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Mustang convertible has a separate custom fiberglass cover that sits on top of the back seats making it look even more like a sports car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!

By on Sunday, December 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 122,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to Drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"You can't go wrong with a MUSTANG! And when its a convertible, its even better! I have had my Mustang for 11 years, and I look forward to driving it everyday!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 385 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement