To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,553 - $22,088.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,225

Fair Purchase Price $20,665
Fair Market Range ($20,553 - $22,088)

Invoice $21,713

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Info valid for your area through 09/01/2016

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 8.6 of 10

10/8.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 209 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 42 | Next

My dream car!

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth ride, eye-catching exterior, rear camera"

Cons: "center console, prefer AWD in snow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've been driving a 2015 Ford Fusion (2.5L I-4 Auto FWD) for going on three months now. It's a pretty basic model without leather seats, moonroof, MyFord Touch or foglights, but compared to my previous vehicle, a 2001 PT Cruiser, the Fusion is nothing less than a luxury car. This SE came with directional lights on the side mirrors and electric seats. It rides very smooth, is super quiet, and acceleration is pretty good, a little touchy on steeper hills. The center console may bother some people, but I've grown used to it and the placement/look is actually perfect for me. The black fabric seats are super comfortable and easy to keep clean. I was so excited to learn all the 2015 models come with a rear camera. Definitely hard to keep clean in the winter months, though. So far I'm getting an average of 28mpg. The only thing, I wish I'd looked into a Fusion with AWD. Obviously with the all-season tires it comes with, even a little snow is hard to get out of when parked. Once on the road, though, it handled pretty well in mildly slick conditions. Overall, I LOVE THIS CAR. The exterior never gets old, best looking car out there."

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

I love this car. Great overall car

By on Saturday, November 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, ride quality, fun to drive."

Cons: "I didn't buy it earlier."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned 37 new cars over the years. This is my favorite sedan I have ever owned. I was initially impressed with the looks of the car and now that I have owned it I wouldn't change a thing. Highly recomend this car to anyone that wants a great car."

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Ford should reward the designers of 2013 Fusion!

By on Monday, March 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 450

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Beautiful Design, Great Price, SYNC system"

Cons: "Need to improve the armrest."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I got this car last week, before Fusion came to my mind, I checked some others, either small, or expensive, or ugly. Finally, I found out Fusion might also be a choice within my budget. Then I realized that this should be my car. Amazing! Gorgeous exterior design even better than some $100K+ coupe, fancy SYNC system even in the BASE model and very beautiful light blue color of interior lights of dashboard. Also, the fabric of seats is outstanding. My mom even believes that it feels more comfortable than the leather. SYNC system works very well and the voice quality is very good. In addition, there is plenty of space for different items, like sunglasses, electronics, remote controls, etc. When driving, it is very easy to control, especially the steering wheel. The brake paddle and accelerator are also with very good feeling to control them. MPG is fine, right now I got 23 average MPG because I drove so much locals. Just one thing I was a little concern was the armrest. I really cannot find a very good place to put my right arm when driving. Maybe some advanced model will have the armrest. In all, I have to say that it really worth to get a car within in 20K bucks like this. Well, nothing like this, FUSION is your best choice for the cars under 20K."

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Amazing power from a 4 cylinder, gas mileage iffy

By on Tuesday, May 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Looks, performance, they didn't take the bail-out,"

Cons: "Mileage, resale value, goofy console"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"One of the best looking cars on the road. Power is good but I don't know if I trust it for the long haul. Gas mileage may reach 27 strictly highway and mine has averaged 23.7 for the life of the car so far(27000) city and highway."

15 people out of 24 found this review helpful

One of My Favorite Cars

By on Saturday, October 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,051

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fuel economy, good value, easy to drive"

Cons: "2.5 engine needs a little more power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"So far I owned my Fusion for almost 2 years now and I love it. I would of gave it 10 on everything; however, the reliability I had to take it to the dealer for multiple recalls but what new car does not have recalls. My only other complaint is for the 2.5 engine. I thought it would be plenty of power considering I test drove both the 2.5 and 1.6 ecoboost I felt there was barely any difference in power to pay extra for the 1.6 ecoboost engine. I purchase another Fusion I would opt. for the 2.0 ecoboost defiantly worth the extra money if you want v6 power. Beside those two minor issues it is a great car. Very easy to drive, the back-up camera is a nice feature in tight spots and parallel parking, the My Ford touch is very simple to use and has a nice layout. All the trips I take with it gets very good gas mileage on the highway I average between 32-38 mpg. It is very comfortable car and suspension soaks up most bumps with ease."

15 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 42 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement