Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,603 - $26,353.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $25,949
Fair Market Range ($25,603 - $26,353)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 143 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next

Have a 2014 high end SE with 11000 miles on it.

By on Sunday, January 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Great roadabilty and very nimble for it's size."

Cons: "wind buffeting when rear windows down at speed"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car drives out very nice. Has 2.0 liter eco boost engine. (I could do without the 'my ford touch' system, but I live with it). The Bluetooth is a bonus I like. The navigation programing is tedious and time consuming. The 'touch' environmental controls can be distracting while driving. The sound system is excellent. My major gripe about this car is that above 45 mph with the rear windows all the way down, the air buffeting in the cabin is unbearable and hurts the ears. I believe this to be a major design flaw."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Solid comfortable car

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great looks, solid body, great mileage"

Cons: "Slight wind noise around the windshield area"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ford has done an excellent job designing this car. It handles great, and freeway driving is effortless despite it being a 4 cylinder. On the highway--I easily beat the posted mileage as I get 36 MPG. Plenty of interior space with a big trunk too."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

2013 Fusion Titanium Hybrid can park your car

By on Sunday, January 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styling, features, comfort, low road noise"

Cons: "Auto parallel parking for right side only"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This auto has everything from lane-keeping, to voice activated satellite radio, phone, temperature control, and GPS, to automatic parallel parking. It offers all all this while delivering 41 mpg, even in the mountains of North Carolina. You can increase the capability of the Sync System (Microsoft) by using your smart phone to find a business in a remote city and have the GPS location automatically downloaded to your auto for driving directions. The Fusion Titanium also features remote start to heat or cool your auto before you get in. Ford Motor Company has created a real winner with the Fusion Titanium Hybrid."

22 people out of 39 found this review helpful

Good Family Car

By on Sunday, December 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Solid family sedan, huge trunk"

Cons: "none - you get what you pay for."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Leased for two years 2013 - fair value, no problems whatsoever."

10 people out of 26 found this review helpful

The truth

By on Wednesday, December 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Not a bad car, be BEWARE of trade in value after you buy this car, it is HORRIBLE!!!"

9 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.