Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2015 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,040 - $26,807.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $26,424
Fair Market Range ($26,040 - $26,807)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.6 of 10

10/8.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 169 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 34 | Next

better than accord

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "dealershipp was under stocked becouse of demand"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i had a accord but the fusion looks mad me buy one im so glad i did its more reliablr"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent sedan

By on Wednesday, February 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style, convenience, safety, ride"

Cons: "Front cupholders are not easy to access"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After researching many sedans, I chose this based on safety, convenience features and, especially, style. I'm completely pleased with this auto and very happy I made this choice."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

One of the best cars I have ever owned!

By on Saturday, November 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun and economial to drive and enjoy"

Cons: "Ford touch and sync took a while to learn."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"In over 9,000 miles of all kinds of driving, I have over 28 mpg average! I have achieved 35 mpg on trips! Ford paid for a wheel chair carrier for this Fusion. I have owned over 20 Fords over the years."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Wow! Fabulous car.

By on Monday, July 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Many. Ford has a winner!"

Cons: "None yet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Test drove Altima, Camry and Fusion. Altima isn't in the same class as the other two. Camry is a nice car, but seems like older technology. Fusion is very impressive! Very quiet ride, great styling in and out, lots of car for the money. Very happy with my selection. Take one for a test drive and you should be impressed."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Good Gas sipper

By on Monday, May 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Gas, seats, tech"

Cons: "handeling, eco cruise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I have had this car for about 2 months. It has been a fun experience coming from a Maxima. I have averaged 38 mpg overall. The biggest issue is the handling. The electronic steering is not well done and often times makes you feel like you have no control over the car rather the car is deciding where it will go. Another minor issue is the eco cruise seems to do little to improve fuel economy. The finishes on the car are not Audi quality but are still nice and up to standard. With gas well over 4 dollars here, it was a great choice."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 34 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.