Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,367 - $27,142.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $26,755
Fair Market Range ($26,367 - $27,142)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 60 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 119 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 24 | Next

Best I've ever owned

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Acceleration, grip, comfort"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Before purchase i tested the Sonata and Mazda 6. Both were nice but neither one compares to this masterpiece. Best car I've ever driven that was in my price range."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

I LOVE THIS CAR!!

By on Saturday, April 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "huge value for the money"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the most luxurious car I have ever driven let alone own. The only reason that I am considering selling the vehicle is I justcstarted working for a great company that provides company cars. I love this car!! There is no option avaiable that this car needs and doesnt have....NOTHING"

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Great looking vehicle, quality not so great

By on Tuesday, September 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, excellent exterior styling,"

Cons: "Bad quality, cheap materials, choppy transmittion"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I've had this car almost a month and it caught my eye with its lushish desgin, but as I've began to constantly use it as a family car I've noticed a lack of quality when the outter trimming starts falling off, and the carpeting begins to come up, the transmission is also not what I expected a 2013 automatic to feel like, I am satisfied with this vehicle but wished mode quality was put into it"

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Saturday, May 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun it drive, mileage,"

Cons: "GPS won't allow access while moving. Really ford?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love everything about the car. Wish the 2.0 was available with the 6 speed manual transmission."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Very nice car. Fun to drive, looks great.

By on Monday, August 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Sync is easier to use than they say and very functional. Trunk with hybrid battery is pretty small. Wish photos would load with iPhone contacts, but they won't. Glad I bought it. Double the gas mileage of my 2007 Maxima."

15 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.