Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,164 - $26,907.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $26,536
Fair Market Range ($26,164 - $26,907)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 162 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 33 | Next

winner

By on Sunday, January 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Does all it is advertised to do in a comfortable and reassuring way. Mileage is closer to 34 than 47; so what? SOme of the tech systems are very complex to use. No spare tire is a negative. Ford dealers are a negative."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Fun to Drive

By on Tuesday, July 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, All the luxuries and sporty too"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fun fun fun Loving this car. Granted I a have owned this car for about 5 months and I am at 2400 miles and change, but it is so comfortable. My room mate wants to pull the seats out and put them in his bedroom. I have a bad back and I am very comfortable in this car. When I need a little extra power just hit the gas pedal and it takes off. I never thought I would ever be a FORD owner again, but I am glad I made this purchase."

11 people out of 14 found this review helpful

The fusion is alive!

By on Tuesday, February 03, 2015

I owned and sold this car
Reason: I wanted the new mustang

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fairly priced, fun to drive, a blast to own!"

Cons: "Close to nothing is wrong with this car."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

The day I picked it up

"I owned a new ford fusion and enjoyed every second of ownership. I was sad to let this car go after only a year and a half but I just had to have the new mustang. I want to start this off by saying I did NOT sell this car because of the fusion but ONLY because I wanted the new mustang. Don't take my selling it so soon as a bad thing. Now onto my thoughts, i'll start with the exterior. When Ford revamped the fusion in 2013 I knew instantly they had a winner on their hands. Starting with the new "face" of ford (the new grill design) took me by surprise. Ford found the perfect mix between making the Fusion look like a luxurious car with some attitude. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the front of this car but something I would have modified had I kept this longer would have been to replace the fog lights with a 3 bar horizontal facing LED lights. Looking at it from the side, from the chrome strip hugging the windows to the body lines and the rims this car delivers! Onto the rear, once again this car delivers from every angle. I was never one to be caught driving a sedan before my 30s but when they brought out the new Fusion I couldn't resist. Onto the interior, the instrument panel was beautifully designed, with the dual electronic screens and the shape and molding of the instrument cluster it's beautiful. The steering wheel is comfortable to hold and the buttons are conveniently placed. All of the audio and climate controls are all touch which makes the car feel even more luxurious. The ambient lighting within the car gives a nice feel for night time driving. Plenty of leg room and head room and I'm 6'4". There is only one thing I would ask for from the interior of the fusion and that would be to offer heated and cooled seats for EVERY seat including the rear passenger seats. Other than that this car delivers on all aspects."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

The day I picked it up

Excellent Value

By on Sunday, December 15, 2013

I own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Excellent value with great mileage and handling"

Cons: "Somewhat harsh ride due to low resistance tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We have owned our Fusion for 6 months and have approximately 7K miles on it. It handles very well, gets excellent mileage in spite of the fact that much of our use involves mountain driving. My only issue is with the low resistance tires which provide a somewhat harsh ride."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Best car ever....I love it!

By on Friday, August 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "styling; comfort; price; fun tech"

Cons: "lots of crevices to catch water when washing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have not bought a Ford in 28 years, but now I am a convert."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 33 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.