Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,005 - $23,686.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,760

Fair Purchase Price $23,346
Fair Market Range ($23,005 - $23,686)

Invoice $22,904
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 161 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next

Performance

By on Sunday, May 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives with good traction and enough power for 1.5 liter engine"

Above avg value in this price segment

By on Saturday, April 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,777

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Power & acceleration"

Cons: "Automatic seats slide forward-annoying & useless"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Ecoboost provides powerful acceleration, above average handling at all speeds, interior & exterior styling better than others in this price range"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

One of the best I have bought!

By on Monday, April 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, price competitive."

Cons: "I don't have any cons at this time."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very pleased with the 2013 Ford Fusion! Had no problems at all! I have achieved 35 MPG. The average overall is about 29 mpg. The 1.6 Ecoboost makes it perform very well! Ford allowed us $1,000. to pay for a trailer hitch and a wheel chair carrier for my wife! I love the Sync and navigation! Easy to learn and very helpful! One of the best vehicles I have ever purchased. Keep up the good work, Ford!!!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR

By on Saturday, April 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "VALUE, COMFORT, HANDLING, OPERATING COST, STUNNING"

Cons: "A BIT TIGHT HOOKING THE SEAT BELT AT CONSOLE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I WORKED IN THE AUTO INDUSTRY FOR 45 YEARS AND OWNED MANY AND VARIOUS VEHICLES FROM A SPRINT TO A CADILLAC. THIS FUSION RANKS AT THE TOP OF MY LIST OF CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AS WELL AS VALUE RECEIVED FOR COST TENDERED. THE VOICE CONTROL SYSTEM DOES REQUIRE A BIT OF TIME AND EFFORT TO LEARN THE MANY RAMIFICATIONS, BUT BY THE SAME TOKEN YOU CANNOT EXPECT TO PLAY THE PIANO WITHOUT PRACTICE. AND ONCE LEARNED, THE REWARDS ARE GRATIFYING. NICE JOB TO THE FORD MOTOR TEAM."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

great car! easy and fast handeling

By on Monday, April 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "price of car is great for value of options"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the value is great cost little to purchase with a lot of high quality"

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.