Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,607 - $22,194.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,225

Fair Purchase Price $21,901
Fair Market Range ($21,607 - $22,194)

Invoice $21,713
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 133 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next

I love this car. Great overall car

By on Saturday, November 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, ride quality, fun to drive."

Cons: "I didn't buy it earlier."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned 37 new cars over the years. This is my favorite sedan I have ever owned. I was initially impressed with the looks of the car and now that I have owned it I wouldn't change a thing. Highly recomend this car to anyone that wants a great car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Fun to drive. Great mileage. Could be much better.

By on Thursday, November 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,020

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Good looking. Great mileage."

Cons: "Voice command interface is STUPID. Hard to enter."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I would buy another one. That said, it is hard for a 300lb 6'2" guy to easily get into, however there is a lot of room once inside the door. Controls are easy to reach, but the voice activation is not as "smart" as my 2007 Honda Accord hybrid. I use my Garmin Nuvi for navigation because it is far easier than trying to enter a destination in the Ford and I already have the Garmin. When I first got the car I would use my iPhone after trying to use the Ford navigation. Didn't have the Garmin in the car at the time. I love seeing the high gas mileage displayed at the end of a trip; short or long. I have the blind spot monitor and, of course, back-up camera and would never do without again. Wipers and lights come on automatically - nice. Console arrangement could be better. Rear seat heat and air vents are VERY nice."

Best quality, well engineered car I've owned

By on Sunday, November 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Quality, value, style, fun to drive"

Cons: "No spare tire"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When I went to the dealership, I was interested in the Lincoln MKZ. I was driving a Prius, and wanted to stay in a hybrid. The Fusion hybrid turned out to be a well-designed, well-engineered, and fun car to drive. More style and better ride, better acceleration, and better handling than the Prius, and I am averaging 44.5 MPG after 18 months, without the premium price of the MKZ. I have been very pleasantly surprised and appreciate the vehicle more every month."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

great gas milage, very good road car

By on Sunday, November 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "61,000 miles on it in 14 months"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had the car since August of 2013 and just turned over 61,000 miles. I have never been in for any service items, just change the oil every 10,000 miles. Best mileage on highway is 35 mpg. Very comfortable and dependable."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Beautiful to look at, but too many debits.

By on Friday, November 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Cons: "see comments"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"The exterior of the Fusion Hybrid is impressive. However, I have been disappointed with the interior including pocket storage, ease of use of technology, and overall comfort. The trunk storage space is awkward to effectively use. I had a 2011 Fusion Hybrid that I liked better than my 2014."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.