Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,730 - $26,589.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $26,160
Fair Market Range ($25,730 - $26,589)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 161 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Best Car I've Owned Yet!

By on Thursday, March 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 354

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything - 2015 Hybrid Titanium Fusion"

Cons: "None Yet!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My Neewwww Caaarrrrr!!!

"Read reviews, rented, and drove many variants of the Ford Fusion lines... JUST GOT MINE TODAY!!!! I chose the Titanium Hybrid with nearly all the perks you could get...except...I wasn't interested in the driving assistance package...felt it would distract me too much really. There's a lot going on in the dash and the console to really distract you while driving. I suggest you get it home and play with it, do not attempt to really do much with it while driving your first few trips out. Once comfortable with that, then you can go in and customize your screens and familiarize your self a little better. The interior is sharp, very elegant. I like it better than the MKZ, which gets the alright,alright,alright! from everyone usually as the more luxurious model...for wood-grain? Anyhow, the interior lighting is awesome, the dash and consoles have everything you could desire, nearly at the drivers fingertips and the onscreen Sony system is pretty good. I did notice as other reviews have pointed out, the screen could be a little sluggish. I liked the "navigation" feature, but wish i could connect my phone to the video screen and use my tomtom or google maps ...speaking of phones...my iPhone 6 plus found the Bluetooth SYNC device no problems, downloaded my contacts, and perfectly streams my music right from any app to the radio system. The drive...well my first drive, was coming home tonight from work...about 50 miles one way, I chose this car due to my driving circumstances, I drive 100+ miles per day, and wanted a fuel efficient vehicle. I immediately found myself going 95 and definitely NOT the speed limit, but the smoothness of the ride was so great that I couldn't even tell I was moving that fast...set the cruise, and it held at 94 MPH that was kinda nice to see... SO, after about 5 minutes of fun, I dialed it back down, and started paying attention to the "driving coach". This tells you how good you're driving...like i said, get familiarized with the dash at home, I had to be careful not to get sucked into them, and pay attention to the road. But once I arrived home, I changed, picked up a friend, and went for another 50 mile round trip drive... The vehicle and all its hybrid incentives make this car my favorite I've ever owned. I can see myself recommending this to everyone I know, and letting them come join me for a test ride ...till i get maybe 20k miles on it before anyone drives it :)) And the car thanked me for driving it too...after I was told my driving rating for that trip...94 PERCENT!! woohoo guess that's not to shabby. A home run, but a company I've never owned a car from!"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

My Neewwww Caaarrrrr!!!

Best Car I Have Ever Owned!!!

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "stunning good looks, great audio & safety options"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Ford Fusion AWD Titanium

"Ford has done a great job with the Fusion, but the AWD Titanium is simply the best car I have ever owned. We bought the driver safety options which tell you when you are outside the driver lanes and monitors whether you are getting drowsy based on some measure of consistency. My wife got a warning (shows a cup of coffee!!!) and realized she needed to pull over during a long trip. The Sony sound system is simply amazing. I am hearing song lyrics and audio nuances from old songs which make me realize just how good this car system is. Brings me great joy to have such quality audio in the car. And the Fusion is the best looking car on the road, bar none. I bought the Ruby Red and it's simply just stunning to look at when I park it away from all the cars to protect it from parking lot dings. Too many car designers have gone to weird angles to impress. But to me, this car has classic beauty with gorgeous lines. I bought the car with black leather seats and it's as classy as the top of the line luxury car costing tens of thousands more. There is nothing I don't like about the car. It's simply the best car and I highly recommend it. You will not be disappointed with a Fusion Titanium. The Ruby Red just brings out all its fabulous lines and curves. Look at one in person before choosing another color. As one professional viewer wrote: Stunning good looks!!! I agree. I am proud to drive this car!!!"

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Ford Fusion AWD Titanium

I Love My Car!

By on Thursday, March 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Gas Mileage, Style, and Comfort"

Cons: "Engine Power (1.5L Ecoboost)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have only owned Ford vehicles and this Fusion reminds me why I love Ford. The design is simply amazing. I always get compliments on it. The MyFord Touch system is a great tool that I use every time I drive! I have also taken the car on a few long trips and the comfort level is awesome. I wish the car had more power but the 1.5L Ecoboost does its job well. Great car!"

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Good highway car. Tubro sound may be loud to some

By on Thursday, March 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Entry and exit not good for elderly, or tall. Car sets low. Great highway driver. Tubro provides great pick up with four cly. Overall gas milage 28+ with four."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great car with minor flaws and mileage issue

By on Sunday, February 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, quiet cabin, great exterior design"

Cons: "Fit and finish, actual mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"First time owner of a Ford automobile. Bought the SE with 1.5 EcoBoost, 6-speed auto, 201A package, and MyFord Touch in December last year and thus far the car is running smoothly. Two issues, however. First, the fit and finish are not as good as they should be. For example, the car's trunk lid and tail lights do not flush exactly with the body of the car. Second, the actual mixed mileage thus far (24 mpg) has not come close to the EPA mixed mileage (28 mpg) claimed by the manufacturer. Both my wife and I are light-footed drivers and very careful with our driving. Otherwise, a great car."

18 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.