Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,803 - $26,633.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $26,191
Fair Market Range ($25,803 - $26,633)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 152 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 31 | Next

Solid comfortable car

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great looks, solid body, great mileage"

Cons: "Slight wind noise around the windshield area"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ford has done an excellent job designing this car. It handles great, and freeway driving is effortless despite it being a 4 cylinder. On the highway--I easily beat the posted mileage as I get 36 MPG. Plenty of interior space with a big trunk too."

14 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Good highway car. Tubro sound may be loud to some

By on Thursday, March 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Entry and exit not good for elderly, or tall. Car sets low. Great highway driver. Tubro provides great pick up with four cly. Overall gas milage 28+ with four."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I love this car.

By on Tuesday, December 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,050

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Amazing price, easy to drive"

Cons: "I don't have leather seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the first car I have ever bought, and I couldn't be happier. I'm a college student,and so the price tag on this car was amazing for what I was getting. It didn't even take me a minute to decide I was going to love this car after I drove it. I will be driving this car until I make the wheels fall off, that's how much I love it. The car looks sophisticated to the point where noboday can believe I was able to afford a car like this."

16 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Best quality, well engineered car I've owned

By on Sunday, November 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Quality, value, style, fun to drive"

Cons: "No spare tire"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When I went to the dealership, I was interested in the Lincoln MKZ. I was driving a Prius, and wanted to stay in a hybrid. The Fusion hybrid turned out to be a well-designed, well-engineered, and fun car to drive. More style and better ride, better acceleration, and better handling than the Prius, and I am averaging 44.5 MPG after 18 months, without the premium price of the MKZ. I have been very pleasantly surprised and appreciate the vehicle more every month."

16 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Wanting more out of the driving experience

By on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car has all the conveniences of a more expensive luxury car (blind spot detection, backup camera, nicely trimmed leather seats, sport handling suspension, Sync) but I have also found it to be a little small for myself and our family. Our main family vehicle is a minivan but I pile in the kids quite a bit taking them too and from school and practices. The backseat is tight for anyone sitting behind me (I'm 6'3) and many times when there is more than one person in the car we feel cramped. I also don't love the transmission on this car. It has a feeling of wanting to ease into each shift which causes it to be herky/jerky at times. The downshifts are fluid but the upshifts are programmed in a manner to make for a smoother and more effecient ride which I feel was a mistake. The car is designed to grab attention and I wish the driving experience matched that of the outside appearance. Driving in the Midwest winters is a breeze w/ the AWD option. All in, good car, good value, and I'm very happy with what Ford has done with their Fusion line of cars."

15 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 31 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.