Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,548 - $26,314.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $25,895
Fair Market Range ($25,548 - $26,314)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 133 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 27 | Next

Very good and reliable vehicle

By on Sunday, November 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive, looks great"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I am a 14 Fusion owner, and have owned the car for about six months. The car has been nothing but reliable since I purchased it. The trade in value is more than what I owe on the vehicle now, and the private party value is even higher. I am pleased with the features of the SE and am impressed with the power and handling."

10 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever! Roomy, luxury, and fun to drive

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, many extra features, looks mean"

Cons: "CD disc acceptance & voice comprehension"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2013 Fusion Hybrid has everything you could ever want. It gets amazing gas mileage, it is luxury and roomy. It has the usual feature of a luxury car with lots of extras. It has driver assist, which is like cruise control but it monitors and corrects back into the lane. It has a color backup camera with blind spot sensors, SYNC, Navigation, dual heated seats and climate control, efficiency leaves, sunroof, hidden keyless entry, the mirror dims light, auto bright lights and windshield wipers,Sirius, adaptive cruise control, 3 seat settings, 3 garage openers, Bluetooth, USB, large trunk, warnings to rest. The key can be programed for drivers; max speed, no belt = no radio, monitoring, etc. Everything is within reach and most options can be viewed behind the steering wheel. Calls and texts can be read to you through the speakers, and just about every feature can be controlled with your voice. This car is super fun to drive. People are always amazed that my car is running because it is silent."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car for a great price, great driving vehicle"

Cons: "I have no cons for this car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my Fusion for just over a year now, I bought it new. I have really enjoyed this car. I came from driving a Chevy Impala to this and it is a big differnce. I feel comfortable sitting in the drivers seat and it is a relaxing drive. I average about 24mpg in city and about 30 or so on the hwy so I cant complain about the milage. It took a little bit to get use to it but the mysync in the car is a great feature."

15 people out of 29 found this review helpful

10 overall

By on Friday, September 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Yes"

Cons: "Yes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"At 70 mph I get 42.8 mpg when below 85 degrees outside 1yr old Oct 7th"

12 people out of 23 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Fun to drive but a bit pricey although it is worth"

Cons: "The mileage needs to be better explained by Ford."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I do get the 47/47 mpg Ford advertises as long as I do not use the air conditioner when the temperature is 90+ in the summer or 20- in the Winter. This is, without question, the best automobile I have ever owned. It is fun to drive and I have never had anything go wrong with it. It has the feel of a luxury car. My brother feels the same way and has had the same experience with his 2014 Fusion Hybrid."

7 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 27 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.