Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,496 - $26,418.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $25,890
Fair Market Range ($25,496 - $26,418)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 169 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 34 | Next

My dream car!

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth ride, eye-catching exterior, rear camera"

Cons: "center console, prefer AWD in snow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've been driving a 2015 Ford Fusion (2.5L I-4 Auto FWD) for going on three months now. It's a pretty basic model without leather seats, moonroof, MyFord Touch or foglights, but compared to my previous vehicle, a 2001 PT Cruiser, the Fusion is nothing less than a luxury car. This SE came with directional lights on the side mirrors and electric seats. It rides very smooth, is super quiet, and acceleration is pretty good, a little touchy on steeper hills. The center console may bother some people, but I've grown used to it and the placement/look is actually perfect for me. The black fabric seats are super comfortable and easy to keep clean. I was so excited to learn all the 2015 models come with a rear camera. Definitely hard to keep clean in the winter months, though. So far I'm getting an average of 28mpg. The only thing, I wish I'd looked into a Fusion with AWD. Obviously with the all-season tires it comes with, even a little snow is hard to get out of when parked. Once on the road, though, it handled pretty well in mildly slick conditions. Overall, I LOVE THIS CAR. The exterior never gets old, best looking car out there."

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

I love this car. Great overall car

By on Saturday, November 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, ride quality, fun to drive."

Cons: "I didn't buy it earlier."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned 37 new cars over the years. This is my favorite sedan I have ever owned. I was initially impressed with the looks of the car and now that I have owned it I wouldn't change a thing. Highly recomend this car to anyone that wants a great car."

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Amazing power from a 4 cylinder, gas mileage iffy

By on Tuesday, May 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Looks, performance, they didn't take the bail-out,"

Cons: "Mileage, resale value, goofy console"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"One of the best looking cars on the road. Power is good but I don't know if I trust it for the long haul. Gas mileage may reach 27 strictly highway and mine has averaged 23.7 for the life of the car so far(27000) city and highway."

15 people out of 24 found this review helpful

I Love My Car!

By on Thursday, March 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Gas Mileage, Style, and Comfort"

Cons: "Engine Power (1.5L Ecoboost)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have only owned Ford vehicles and this Fusion reminds me why I love Ford. The design is simply amazing. I always get compliments on it. The MyFord Touch system is a great tool that I use every time I drive! I have also taken the car on a few long trips and the comfort level is awesome. I wish the car had more power but the 1.5L Ecoboost does its job well. Great car!"

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

I LOVE THIS CAR!!

By on Saturday, April 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "huge value for the money"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the most luxurious car I have ever driven let alone own. The only reason that I am considering selling the vehicle is I justcstarted working for a great company that provides company cars. I love this car!! There is no option avaiable that this car needs and doesnt have....NOTHING"

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 34 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.