Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,589 - $26,344.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $25,932
Fair Market Range ($25,589 - $26,344)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 143 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 29 | Next

winner

By on Sunday, January 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Does all it is advertised to do in a comfortable and reassuring way. Mileage is closer to 34 than 47; so what? SOme of the tech systems are very complex to use. No spare tire is a negative. Ford dealers are a negative."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great value

By on Saturday, January 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "price, sporty design, fun to drive, love the Sync"

Cons: "does not hold resale value like Honda"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The driving experience is sporty yet comfortable. The design of the dash and instruments are exceptional. The power under the hood with the 2.0 liter with the Eco-Boost is amazing. The fuel mileage is great given the size of the car. I personally love the car. I owned a Honda Accord previously. The Fusion SE was much more affordable with more options. The Accord has priced itself out of the market."

Nice car but forget about getting 47 MPG

By on Tuesday, December 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,700

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Good looking front grill"

Cons: "Less than attractive rear end and WAY overstated M"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Even if you drive it like an old man, you're lucky if you get much more than 35 MPG. The EPA blew this one big!!"

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

LOVE my 2013 Fusion!

By on Tuesday, December 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great over all Value"

Cons: "4 cyl sluggish from a full stop."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"LOVE My 2013 Fusion. I have the 4 cyl and it's a bit sluggish from a complete stop BUT that is my only complaint. I drove a 2013 Camry same trim and I felt like I was driving a tuna can. The only thing I liked about the Camry was the get up and go. Push the gas and you are off and running. I really thought that I would like the Camry better after all it is a Toyota but Nope, LOVE my Fusion!"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Ford style improves here/drive too

By on Saturday, December 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great,drive fuel, cost, easy maintence,"

Cons: "maby more choices of color on interior, even on s"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"like the car alot, website for apprasails is not uptodate for all options available, has blue tooth sycn as well upgrade stero, gas mileage is higher than any of the numbers on the window sticker, intown gettng 28.9 -31.3 higway, getting 37-40 depending on speed, average 65, comfortable, lots for the price, but think the market devalues the car a bit too much, should be about 2200. higher on average than site shows in my opinon."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 29 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.