Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,751 - $26,472.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $26,112
Fair Market Range ($25,751 - $26,472)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 119 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 24 | Next

Control Modules Have Minds of Their Own

By on Thursday, March 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good ride, quiet, good power, nice looks, interior"

Cons: "Control Modules need work."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"This is a nice rig. Interior and exterior design is very good. Power output, and efficiency is good, not great. Handling is very good for just about any environmental condition. I haven't tried THAT hard, but cornering and handling are very good even in wet, slippery, icy conditions. The parking brake came on without driver interaction. The moonroof opened without driver interaction. These types of actions do not provide warm, fuzzy feelings as one approaches the term of their warranty. Brakes were fixed (less than 12000 miles), and no subsequent independent actions regarding brakes have occurred."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

love this car you will too

By on Thursday, March 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love my fusion better than my camry and accord ford rocks"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love it better than Camry but it you will love it

By on Tuesday, March 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything and ecoboost"

Cons: "I should have got the active park assist"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car better than Camry it's so dependable love the ecoboost and select shift transmission I'm never going back to Camry I know ford is better i will only drive fords from now on. P. s. I'm trading for one with active park assist it parks itself"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Excellent sedan

By on Wednesday, February 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style, convenience, safety, ride"

Cons: "Front cupholders are not easy to access"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After researching many sedans, I chose this based on safety, convenience features and, especially, style. I'm completely pleased with this auto and very happy I made this choice."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

junk

By on Wednesday, February 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
4/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"styling is great but engineering is off the mark poor designs hood has to be to shut very hard in order to close trunk dose not open far enough this car has a lot of blind spots I would not recommend this car to anyone"

4 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.