Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,589 - $26,344.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $25,932
Fair Market Range ($25,589 - $26,344)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 141 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next

I love this car.

By on Tuesday, December 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,050

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Amazing price, easy to drive"

Cons: "I don't have leather seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the first car I have ever bought, and I couldn't be happier. I'm a college student,and so the price tag on this car was amazing for what I was getting. It didn't even take me a minute to decide I was going to love this car after I drove it. I will be driving this car until I make the wheels fall off, that's how much I love it. The car looks sophisticated to the point where noboday can believe I was able to afford a car like this."

16 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Sunday, November 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great to drive,, mpg is very good, good looking"

Cons: "needs rear window wiper imo"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Fun to drive, comfortable, stylish. The ONLY thing I would do different is find a way to put a wiper on the big rear window. Not sure why this bothers me,but it is the only part of the car where I feel something is missing that should be there."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

This is my 2nd Fusion Hybrid - it won't be my last

By on Friday, November 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great styling and creature comforts, great mileage"

Cons: "MyFordTouch had issues"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I put about 38K miles on a vehicle per year commuting. With Sync, I have about 34,000 songs from my personal music collection on two jump drives that I enjoy on my commute. I got 45 mpg over the last 2 months (based on miles driven divided by gallons pumped - not the inaccurate approximation from the dash) - with about half of the miles in heavy traffic in the Detroit area and the car warming up for 15 minutes in the morning to melt the ice much of the last month. Acceleration is instant and handling is great. I am to full speed on the Lodge and Southfield even with the (very) short on-ramps. Braking is superior to any previous vehicle I have owned. BLISS is blissful and I love the auto-bright/dim headlights. The back-up camera and rear sensor keep me oriented in reverse in tight spaces. On the negative side - it took several visits to the dealer to get MyFordTouch to stop intermittently going down and taking my infotainment and navigation system with it. It's a hybrid that doesn't look or feel like a hybrid."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I love this car. Great overall car

By on Saturday, November 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, ride quality, fun to drive."

Cons: "I didn't buy it earlier."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned 37 new cars over the years. This is my favorite sedan I have ever owned. I was initially impressed with the looks of the car and now that I have owned it I wouldn't change a thing. Highly recomend this car to anyone that wants a great car."

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Fun to drive. Great mileage. Could be much better.

By on Thursday, November 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,020

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Good looking. Great mileage."

Cons: "Voice command interface is STUPID. Hard to enter."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I would buy another one. That said, it is hard for a 300lb 6'2" guy to easily get into, however there is a lot of room once inside the door. Controls are easy to reach, but the voice activation is not as "smart" as my 2007 Honda Accord hybrid. I use my Garmin Nuvi for navigation because it is far easier than trying to enter a destination in the Ford and I already have the Garmin. When I first got the car I would use my iPhone after trying to use the Ford navigation. Didn't have the Garmin in the car at the time. I love seeing the high gas mileage displayed at the end of a trip; short or long. I have the blind spot monitor and, of course, back-up camera and would never do without again. Wipers and lights come on automatically - nice. Console arrangement could be better. Rear seat heat and air vents are VERY nice."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.