Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,524 - $26,439.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $25,924
Fair Market Range ($25,524 - $26,439)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 169 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 34 | Next

Great car with minor flaws and mileage issue

By on Sunday, February 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, quiet cabin, great exterior design"

Cons: "Fit and finish, actual mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"First time owner of a Ford automobile. Bought the SE with 1.5 EcoBoost, 6-speed auto, 201A package, and MyFord Touch in December last year and thus far the car is running smoothly. Two issues, however. First, the fit and finish are not as good as they should be. For example, the car's trunk lid and tail lights do not flush exactly with the body of the car. Second, the actual mixed mileage thus far (24 mpg) has not come close to the EPA mixed mileage (28 mpg) claimed by the manufacturer. Both my wife and I are light-footed drivers and very careful with our driving. Otherwise, a great car."

18 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Great look feel and size. Not for cold weather!

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I do love the look, feel, and size of this car. But for a cold weather area the battery does not kick in as often especially when the heater is on high. During the warm weather it is great 40+ miles per gallon city and highway. Winter more like 32-35 mpg. But the car is great to drive and I get compliments all the time. The Aston Martin look to it was a great idea."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Disapointed in Ford "Quality"

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Hiway mileage"

Cons: "Ford doesn't stand behind "Quality""

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Interior rattles like a tin can. (Ford claims it's the characteristic of the car and won't fix) Technology package doesn't work most of the time but you have to buy it if you want the leather/heated seats. (Not worth it) Seats are very comfortable. Interior road noise is very low. (too bad the seatbelts, a door panel and the dash rattle) Visability is excellent. Gas mileage on the highway is excellent (35mpg) but combined city and hiway is 22 mpg. Value after one year is $10,000 less than paid for. I would not buy this car new, I would wait and buy a used one for a lot less."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Awesome car

By on Sunday, December 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price great handling on the twisties sporty"

Cons: "not enough space for growing family"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car in April 9, 2013. Its black on black and my wife fell in love. It looks great runs great and gets amazing fuel mileage. Its much larger than the Chevy cruze and much more fun to drive. This car has been on the road since the day I got it with several trips to Texas and anywhere else we needed to go. It averages 36-38 on the highway and had so many comforts and gadgets. The only reason for me to get another car is because my family is growing its an all around great car. If I can get something else and keep it I will."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Looks & Drives

By on Tuesday, March 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Looks and drives great the only thing I don't like is the touch screen, very comfortable"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 34 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.