Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,721 - $26,456.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,105

Fair Purchase Price $26,089
Fair Market Range ($25,721 - $26,456)

Invoice $25,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 111 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 23 | Next

Great looking vehicle, quality not so great

By on Tuesday, September 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, excellent exterior styling,"

Cons: "Bad quality, cheap materials, choppy transmittion"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I've had this car almost a month and it caught my eye with its lushish desgin, but as I've began to constantly use it as a family car I've noticed a lack of quality when the outter trimming starts falling off, and the carpeting begins to come up, the transmission is also not what I expected a 2013 automatic to feel like, I am satisfied with this vehicle but wished mode quality was put into it"

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Best car ever....I love it!

By on Friday, August 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "styling; comfort; price; fun tech"

Cons: "lots of crevices to catch water when washing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have not bought a Ford in 28 years, but now I am a convert."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

own the hybrid titanium and get great milage.

By on Sunday, August 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price for what you get."

Cons: "Too small a trunk."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I can't tell when the hybrid changes from electric to gas, very smooth. The car is fun to drive."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

This car is sweet!

By on Saturday, August 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handling, power, looks, interior, sync system."

Cons: "the sync system gets confused every so often."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is sweet from its mean looking exterior to its cut interior. it handles like a sports car and for a 1.6l 4cyl eco boost it gets with it. I am a auto tech and apon inspection of the under side of the car found it very well built and found out why it drives so nice, the car is totally euro design it looks almost like a audi or vw underneath this is why it handles so well. as we all know the euro cars handle the best of all and it looks like ford is bringing it."

13 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Ford has a real winner here.

By on Thursday, August 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best value for your dollar in a car today"

Cons: "Nothing of significance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought the car 26 June and drove 5400 miles around the country on vacation, getting home 1 Aug. Drove cities, back roads, freeways, Rocky Mts, Blue ridge Mts, etc. The car was a lot of fun and real enjoyable to drive. Got 44.3 mpg avg for these 5400 miles. Actually got 173 mpg for a 30 mile leg in Utah when I was able to keep it in EV almost the whole way. Rides and handles super (I'm used to driving high performance cars, so I'm very picky about this aspect of a car.) And I love the quietness of the ride. If folks knew what they can get for the bucks in this car, Ford is going to sell a lot of them."

20 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details