Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,094 - $21,685.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,795

Fair Purchase Price $21,390
Fair Market Range ($21,094 - $21,685)

Invoice $21,313
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 112 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Fun to Drive

By on Tuesday, July 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, All the luxuries and sporty too"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fun fun fun Loving this car. Granted I a have owned this car for about 5 months and I am at 2400 miles and change, but it is so comfortable. My room mate wants to pull the seats out and put them in his bedroom. I have a bad back and I am very comfortable in this car. When I need a little extra power just hit the gas pedal and it takes off. I never thought I would ever be a FORD owner again, but I am glad I made this purchase."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car for a great price, great driving vehicle"

Cons: "I have no cons for this car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my Fusion for just over a year now, I bought it new. I have really enjoyed this car. I came from driving a Chevy Impala to this and it is a big differnce. I feel comfortable sitting in the drivers seat and it is a relaxing drive. I average about 24mpg in city and about 30 or so on the hwy so I cant complain about the milage. It took a little bit to get use to it but the mysync in the car is a great feature."

13 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Great car inside and out

By on Thursday, July 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks good, fun to drive, handles well."

Cons: "gas milage a little disapointing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this car now for 8 months and love it. As long as you take care of the paint it will continue to look new and the interior is great. The only thing that has gone wrong is I lost the F from the name on the back. It drives much better with premium gas than regular gas. There is plenty of room for the kids in the back and more than enough trunk space. I'm coming from driving a honda accord hybrid which I thought was a very good car. The only bad thing about the Fusion is that it doesn't get the gas millage they advertise. I'm getting on average about 19 miles per gallon driving mostly in the city."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

fair buy not a great car

By on Tuesday, July 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,300

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The car has a lot of styling but the seats are the worst and center consul is hard to access trunk opens just enough to bang your head"

9 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Well worth the money and very reliable

By on Sunday, June 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "sproty and economical"

Cons: "poor heat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The Hybrid engine has prven to be efficient and reliable. I get 41 miles to the gallon. The only constructive criticizm that i can give is the lack of heat in the winter. It takes a long time to heat up and once it does it is barely adequate. Overtall this has been a great car"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details