Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,092 - $21,743.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,795

Fair Purchase Price $21,418
Fair Market Range ($21,092 - $21,743)

Invoice $21,313
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 158 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next

Good highway car. Tubro sound may be loud to some

By on Thursday, March 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Entry and exit not good for elderly, or tall. Car sets low. Great highway driver. Tubro provides great pick up with four cly. Overall gas milage 28+ with four."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great car with minor flaws and mileage issue

By on Sunday, February 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, quiet cabin, great exterior design"

Cons: "Fit and finish, actual mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"First time owner of a Ford automobile. Bought the SE with 1.5 EcoBoost, 6-speed auto, 201A package, and MyFord Touch in December last year and thus far the car is running smoothly. Two issues, however. First, the fit and finish are not as good as they should be. For example, the car's trunk lid and tail lights do not flush exactly with the body of the car. Second, the actual mixed mileage thus far (24 mpg) has not come close to the EPA mixed mileage (28 mpg) claimed by the manufacturer. Both my wife and I are light-footed drivers and very careful with our driving. Otherwise, a great car."

18 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Two Wishes

By on Thursday, February 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,550

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handles great, comfortable ride, confident car"

Cons: "Low clearance to road, could have more punch"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wish #1 make the clearance to the ground a bit higher. Plowing snow is not what this car is meant to do. Wish #2 I wish I did not have to turn this leased vehicle in, it is a beautiful car. Problem is, Ford flooded the market with these vehicles and now the end value is higher than its worth. Not cool to do to your loyal Ford owners."

23 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Get a ton of compliments on this car.

By on Thursday, February 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been so enjoyable to drive with the ecoboost. Tons of push you back in the seat power when passing. Drove it out to Nebraska several times and gave plenty of confidence inspiring feedback to pass on hills and two lane roads. My only grip has been having to replace two of the low profile tires due to road hazards. Ford hit a home run on this one."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR ESP IN SNOW AND BAD WEATHER

By on Wednesday, February 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,580

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "A PERFECT MID-SIZED CAR EASY TO DRIVE NICE CAR"

Cons: "A LITTLE TOUGH TO SEE OUT OF DRIVER ONLY"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"VERY NICE LOOKING CAR EXCELLENT 4- WHEEL PERFORMANCE GREAT PICK-UP POWER TO SPARE VERY GOOD BRAKES NICE REAR VEIW SCREEN WOULD PURCHASE ANOTHER FORD PRODUCT ...."

19 people out of 36 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.