Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,078 - $21,751.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,795

Fair Purchase Price $21,415
Fair Market Range ($21,078 - $21,751)

Invoice $21,313
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 159 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 32 | Next

Very Comfortable and Fun to Drive. Lot's to learn.

By on Friday, October 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Outstanding technology integration & accessibility"

Cons: "No spare, Non-locking gas cap, HVAC system quirky"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Still discovering all of the attributes that the technology package has to offer, as well as learning how to maximize the MPG performance. Short comings that should be addressed by Ford... 1. no lighting around the ignition switch 2. non-locking gas cap and easily opened and accessible by someone intended to steal gasoline, 3. ability to add Navigation to the technology package as after sale add on. 4. no spare tire, 4. add driver controlled audible tones on/off for all onboard alert and warning systems 6. Faster and more complete integration with smartphone technology advancements."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

love the car but there in no spare tire

By on Saturday, October 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "GREAT GAS MILLAGE"

Cons: "NO SPARE TIRE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"love the millage and the ride but I am worried about NO SPARE TIRE. I WENT TO FORD AND ASKED ABOUT BUYING A DONUT TO PUT IN MY TRUNK AND THEY SAID NONE AVAILABLE. I CALL FORDS ROAD SIDE AND THEY TOLD ME I WOULD HAVE TO BE TOWED TO A FORD DEALER WITHIN 35 MILES. WHEN I ASKED THEM WHAT ABOUT ME THEY SAID I MIGHT GET A RIDE FROM THE TOWER OR CALL A CAB. HAS NO ONE NOTICE THERE IS NO SPARE TIRE. 3 TO 4 YEARS FROM NOW WHEN I AM TRYING TO SELL THIS CAR IS ANYONE GOING TO BUY IT????"

15 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Very happy with my Fusion!

By on Wednesday, October 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Ford and I am very happy with it. It is so much fun to drive and more power than I expected! I have a 2013 Titanium Fusion with the 2.0 EcoBoost engine. This is by far the best car I have ever owned."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD

By on Wednesday, October 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Black on Black with the optional H spoke wheels!!"

Cons: "None yet!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased a Fusion Titanium AWD in September. Simply put....the smoothest riding sedan I have ever driven. The car is sleek, stylish, and a real head turner. Was definitely a great purchase....especially when Ford offered 0% financing for 60 months."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Mostly love my car, but...

By on Tuesday, October 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Love the Navigation system and Ford Sync"

Cons: "Needs a little more left leg room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The estimated MPG is 47. I am disappointed with my average MPG of 34 with being in electric mode about 20% of the time and with using the tips to save gas that Ford suggests. I approached the service manager at the dealership with my concern and was told that once my car breaks in somewhere around 6,000 to 8,000 miles I should notice a big difference. Well we'll see, I just hit 5,000 miles."

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 32 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.