Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,102 - $21,683.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,795

Fair Purchase Price $21,393
Fair Market Range ($21,102 - $21,683)

Invoice $21,313
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 122 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 25 | Next

Wow! Fabulous car.

By on Monday, July 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Many. Ford has a winner!"

Cons: "None yet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Test drove Altima, Camry and Fusion. Altima isn't in the same class as the other two. Camry is a nice car, but seems like older technology. Fusion is very impressive! Very quiet ride, great styling in and out, lots of car for the money. Very happy with my selection. Take one for a test drive and you should be impressed."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

OUTSTANDING CAR!

By on Wednesday, May 29, 2013

I own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Outstanding car"

Cons: "None so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Test drove Altima, Camry and Fusion Fusion is head and shoulders above. Camry is nice, but dated. Altima is a piece of junk and not in the same category. Test drove, signed on the dotted line and totally happy. One of the best cars I've ever owned!"

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Good Gas sipper

By on Monday, May 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Gas, seats, tech"

Cons: "handeling, eco cruise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I have had this car for about 2 months. It has been a fun experience coming from a Maxima. I have averaged 38 mpg overall. The biggest issue is the handling. The electronic steering is not well done and often times makes you feel like you have no control over the car rather the car is deciding where it will go. Another minor issue is the eco cruise seems to do little to improve fuel economy. The finishes on the car are not Audi quality but are still nice and up to standard. With gas well over 4 dollars here, it was a great choice."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

No comparison-Nissan Altima vs Fusion

By on Monday, May 13, 2013

I want this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "FORD HAS A BIG WINNER!"

Cons: "None that I can see"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Test drove Nissan Altima then Fu, sion. No comparison. Altima is awful compared to Fusion! Fusion is much quieter, smoother riding, much better interior, not as fuel efficient, but much smoother engine, for the same price Fusion is a BARGAIN!!!"

11 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Great car, makes people look

By on Friday, May 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "new design, smooth riding, modern conviences"

Cons: "small quality issuses, engine noise above average"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car has the looks...People look to see what kind of car it is.....I had the rear windows tinted and put a set of wheels on it...The color is deep impact blue....Only two complaints are the electric fans are on the noisy side and the engine gets buzzy under hard acellaration ....."

15 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 25 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.