Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford Fusion Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,942 - $21,545.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,795

Fair Purchase Price $21,244
Fair Market Range ($20,942 - $21,545)

Invoice $21,313
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 141 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

2013 Fusion Titanium Hybrid can park your car

By on Sunday, January 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styling, features, comfort, low road noise"

Cons: "Auto parallel parking for right side only"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This auto has everything from lane-keeping, to voice activated satellite radio, phone, temperature control, and GPS, to automatic parallel parking. It offers all all this while delivering 41 mpg, even in the mountains of North Carolina. You can increase the capability of the Sync System (Microsoft) by using your smart phone to find a business in a remote city and have the GPS location automatically downloaded to your auto for driving directions. The Fusion Titanium also features remote start to heat or cool your auto before you get in. Ford Motor Company has created a real winner with the Fusion Titanium Hybrid."

22 people out of 39 found this review helpful

Good Family Car

By on Sunday, December 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Solid family sedan, huge trunk"

Cons: "none - you get what you pay for."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Leased for two years 2013 - fair value, no problems whatsoever."

10 people out of 26 found this review helpful

The truth

By on Wednesday, December 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Not a bad car, be BEWARE of trade in value after you buy this car, it is HORRIBLE!!!"

9 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Comfortable but it costs

By on Friday, December 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,200

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Driver assistance and active cruise control"

Cons: "Gas MPG and cost to own"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"I enjoy the feel of this car as well as the many features during my daily driving. What I don't enjoy is the cost of driving this car. Gas mileage is atrocious and is far from the advertised mark of 30. On a good day I can get 22 mpg. Most of the parts are way overpriced as well. A tire cost me $300. The value of the car has declined significantly too. My buyout after the lease is 27k and the blue book is 24k seems like a large decline. Other than those issues the daily drive is nice. It has a little pep, handles well, and the adaptive cruise is great. Although I will say the collision avoidance system was a let down when my wife rear ended someone with no warning being activated."

17 people out of 31 found this review helpful

Wanting more out of the driving experience

By on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car has all the conveniences of a more expensive luxury car (blind spot detection, backup camera, nicely trimmed leather seats, sport handling suspension, Sync) but I have also found it to be a little small for myself and our family. Our main family vehicle is a minivan but I pile in the kids quite a bit taking them too and from school and practices. The backseat is tight for anyone sitting behind me (I'm 6'3) and many times when there is more than one person in the car we feel cramped. I also don't love the transmission on this car. It has a feeling of wanting to ease into each shift which causes it to be herky/jerky at times. The downshifts are fluid but the upshifts are programmed in a manner to make for a smoother and more effecient ride which I feel was a mistake. The car is designed to grab attention and I wish the driving experience matched that of the outside appearance. Driving in the Midwest winters is a breeze w/ the AWD option. All in, good car, good value, and I'm very happy with what Ford has done with their Fusion line of cars."

14 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.