Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2013 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 133 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next

I love this car. Great overall car

By on Saturday, November 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, ride quality, fun to drive."

Cons: "I didn't buy it earlier."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned 37 new cars over the years. This is my favorite sedan I have ever owned. I was initially impressed with the looks of the car and now that I have owned it I wouldn't change a thing. Highly recomend this car to anyone that wants a great car."

Fun to drive. Great mileage. Could be much better.

By on Thursday, November 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,020

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Good looking. Great mileage."

Cons: "Voice command interface is STUPID. Hard to enter."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I would buy another one. That said, it is hard for a 300lb 6'2" guy to easily get into, however there is a lot of room once inside the door. Controls are easy to reach, but the voice activation is not as "smart" as my 2007 Honda Accord hybrid. I use my Garmin Nuvi for navigation because it is far easier than trying to enter a destination in the Ford and I already have the Garmin. When I first got the car I would use my iPhone after trying to use the Ford navigation. Didn't have the Garmin in the car at the time. I love seeing the high gas mileage displayed at the end of a trip; short or long. I have the blind spot monitor and, of course, back-up camera and would never do without again. Wipers and lights come on automatically - nice. Console arrangement could be better. Rear seat heat and air vents are VERY nice."

Best quality, well engineered car I've owned

By on Sunday, November 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Quality, value, style, fun to drive"

Cons: "No spare tire"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When I went to the dealership, I was interested in the Lincoln MKZ. I was driving a Prius, and wanted to stay in a hybrid. The Fusion hybrid turned out to be a well-designed, well-engineered, and fun car to drive. More style and better ride, better acceleration, and better handling than the Prius, and I am averaging 44.5 MPG after 18 months, without the premium price of the MKZ. I have been very pleasantly surprised and appreciate the vehicle more every month."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

great gas milage, very good road car

By on Sunday, November 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "61,000 miles on it in 14 months"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had the car since August of 2013 and just turned over 61,000 miles. I have never been in for any service items, just change the oil every 10,000 miles. Best mileage on highway is 35 mpg. Very comfortable and dependable."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Beautiful to look at, but too many debits.

By on Friday, November 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Cons: "see comments"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"The exterior of the Fusion Hybrid is impressive. However, I have been disappointed with the interior including pocket storage, ease of use of technology, and overall comfort. The trunk storage space is awkward to effectively use. I had a 2011 Fusion Hybrid that I liked better than my 2014."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals