Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2013 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 149 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 30 | Next

I Love My Car!

By on Thursday, March 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Gas Mileage, Style, and Comfort"

Cons: "Engine Power (1.5L Ecoboost)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have only owned Ford vehicles and this Fusion reminds me why I love Ford. The design is simply amazing. I always get compliments on it. The MyFord Touch system is a great tool that I use every time I drive! I have also taken the car on a few long trips and the comfort level is awesome. I wish the car had more power but the 1.5L Ecoboost does its job well. Great car!"

Good highway car. Tubro sound may be loud to some

By on Thursday, March 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Entry and exit not good for elderly, or tall. Car sets low. Great highway driver. Tubro provides great pick up with four cly. Overall gas milage 28+ with four."

Great car with minor flaws and mileage issue

By on Sunday, February 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, quiet cabin, great exterior design"

Cons: "Fit and finish, actual mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"First time owner of a Ford automobile. Bought the SE with 1.5 EcoBoost, 6-speed auto, 201A package, and MyFord Touch in December last year and thus far the car is running smoothly. Two issues, however. First, the fit and finish are not as good as they should be. For example, the car's trunk lid and tail lights do not flush exactly with the body of the car. Second, the actual mixed mileage thus far (24 mpg) has not come close to the EPA mixed mileage (28 mpg) claimed by the manufacturer. Both my wife and I are light-footed drivers and very careful with our driving. Otherwise, a great car."

14 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Two Wishes

By on Thursday, February 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,550

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handles great, comfortable ride, confident car"

Cons: "Low clearance to road, could have more punch"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wish #1 make the clearance to the ground a bit higher. Plowing snow is not what this car is meant to do. Wish #2 I wish I did not have to turn this leased vehicle in, it is a beautiful car. Problem is, Ford flooded the market with these vehicles and now the end value is higher than its worth. Not cool to do to your loyal Ford owners."

22 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Get a ton of compliments on this car.

By on Thursday, February 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been so enjoyable to drive with the ecoboost. Tons of push you back in the seat power when passing. Drove it out to Nebraska several times and gave plenty of confidence inspiring feedback to pass on hills and two lane roads. My only grip has been having to replace two of the low profile tires due to road hazards. Ford hit a home run on this one."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 30 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals